Chevron Left
Вернуться к TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе TCP/IP and Advanced Topics от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 586
Рецензии: 101

О курсе

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

Лучшие рецензии

DG
9 апр. 2020 г.

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG
11 мар. 2020 г.

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 101 отзывов о курсе TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

автор: Sasisrivundavilli

21 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Shubham J

18 сент. 2020 г.

Bbbb

автор: Manal D y

20 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: NANDHAKUMAR.E

19 июня 2020 г.

nice

автор: bharati k

17 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Baneet k

12 мая 2020 г.

nice

автор: Dharman R

2 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Varun K R

19 апр. 2020 г.

osm

автор: ToanNDHE140540

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Ok

автор: Evgenii I

14 нояб. 2017 г.

The topic is quite interesting. But speech and slides should have been prepared more accurately. There are some mistakes. I suggest everyone to turn the subtitles on even your English is good.

автор: Tashif H

19 апр. 2020 г.

Good course but sometimes the instructor's accent was hard to decode and the subtitles weren't correct all the time and I had to work a little to understand. But the topics covered are nice.

автор: Antonio C S

14 июня 2019 г.

The course is excellent, but sometimes it is a little bit difficult to understand the teacher for people whos mother tongue is not english.

автор: Daniel G N

1 окт. 2021 г.

G​ood concepts and topics covered. Should improve qualification system and requirements for stundents. Exercises to practice and labs

автор: Lamar O

12 апр. 2021 г.

There is a lot of great content. If you are new to networking or an admin, you will find useful information

автор: Amit K

8 июля 2019 г.

all the teachers were really helpful and they taught well.

автор: krushna l

8 сент. 2020 г.

great lectures i have learned lot of this things from it

автор: LongLNHE140110

21 янв. 2021 г.

good

автор: Kevin P L

25 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Prajwal M H (

19 апр. 2020 г.

The communication skill that is the language of the lecturer has to be fluent

автор: Phil S

16 нояб. 2021 г.

sometimes it was hard to understand and the examples did not click.

автор: Dr. N K

1 июля 2020 г.

very nice course

автор: milon a

12 авг. 2020 г.

Not good course

автор: Weerachai Y

23 июня 2020 г.

thanks

автор: VANGAPATI M

13 нояб. 2020 г.

i didnt get my certificate

автор: Truong N C T

11 дек. 2020 г.

Bad pronouncication