Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в системное проектирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в системное проектирование от партнера Государственный университет в Сиднее (Университет Нового Южного Уэльса)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 645

О курсе

"Introduction to Systems Engineering" uses a structured yet flexible approach to provide a holistic, solid foundation to the successful development of complicated systems. The course takes you step by step through the system life cycle, from design to development, production and management. You will learn how the different components of a system interrelate, and how each contributes to a project’s goals and success. The discipline’s terminology, which can so often confuse the newcomer, is presented in an easily digestible form. Weekly video lectures introduce and synthesise key concepts, which are then reinforced with quizzes and practical exercises to help you measure your learning. This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how complex systems can be developed and implemented successfully. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

Лучшие рецензии

RG

17 окт. 2020 г.

Thank You!

This course has been extremely helpful for me to develop an understanding of systems engineering so that I can facilitate application of SE to a new technology my company is developing.

WB

19 нояб. 2021 г.

Excellent course! Provides good initiation to system engineering. I enjoyed the practical examples to explain some of the concepts. Course is recommended for those looking after system engineering.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 274 отзывов о курсе Введение в системное проектирование

автор: sagar v

30 авг. 2020 г.

Very useful course. Instructors and Training material is good. Exercises provided helps in better understanding of the course content. Overall, It is a well designed course which would give a good overview into the discipline of System Engg

автор: Rostyslav N

12 дек. 2016 г.

Very helpful course for those who want both to get more theoretical information and learn practical foundation of Business Analysis. I recommend this course as a part of preparations to Certification of Competency in Business Analysis exam.

автор: Jorge G

12 июня 2016 г.

Very good content and delivered in an effective manner. Lots of information and examples are quite valuable and not provided in the slides so I recommend everyone to have the handouts at hand when studying for the assignments and exams.

автор: Adeniran A

14 июня 2020 г.

The course was insightful especially the basic ideology of system engineering, though not much about the technical aspect, but it was good and some accolades to the course instructors for their efforts and generosity towards knowledge.

автор: James C

17 июля 2020 г.

A well-paced course with a gradual learning slope. The visuals used in the lectures are very effective and make learning easier. Peer reviews and forums offer a supportive environment that works really well. Highly recommended.

автор: vijayagopal p

13 сент. 2020 г.

Well structured and apt for awareness level and refresher course on Systems Engineering, course exposes the learner to fundamental concepts and key stages. Worth learning for anyone seeking to know about Systems Engineering.

автор: Birsu A Ş

28 дек. 2021 г.

This course provides a good understanding of system engineering and related processes. Highly recommended to all disciplines especially to personnel from project management, ILS, design, test and configuration management.

автор: Ganesh R

12 янв. 2019 г.

Very good introduction to Systems Engineering. Before , this course, I used to hear a lot about why System Engineers are a rare commodity. After this course, I understand why .

THANK YOU

Warm Regards

Ganesh Ramakrishnan

автор: Pavel S

7 мая 2017 г.

Field is covered from perspective of military complexity and focused generally on waterfall approach. Test are complex and require thorough analysis. Excersises are interesting and usefull for day to day life. Thanks

автор: Frank C

21 июля 2020 г.

Good material, delivered thoroughly.

Only criticism is that more real world examples could be given, however I understand it is only an introductory course hence why this did not impact my final score in the review.

автор: Jerry A K

30 авг. 2018 г.

Great introductory course surveying the Systems Engineering discipline. Laid down a solid foundation and provided resources for further learning. Recommended for anyone who's interested in Systems Engineering.

автор: Daniel R

25 июля 2020 г.

This course was very interesting and well organised, I am fully satisfied. I was already familiar with Systems Engineering at work, and this training gave me a much better understanding. Thank you very much.

автор: 赵剑羽

10 сент. 2017 г.

This course is great. I have learned a lot in this course. This course list lots of examples ,which making some problems clear and vivid. However, I think the logic of teaching is a little deficiency.

автор: Hoàng N P

18 мар. 2022 г.

Great course with very essential foundation for System engineering. The quizzes encourage us to look for details and examples in the textbook which is helpful in understanding complicated definition.

автор: William K S M B

20 нояб. 2021 г.

Excellent course! Provides good initiation to system engineering. I enjoyed the practical examples to explain some of the concepts. Course is recommended for those looking after system engineering.

автор: Richard D G

17 окт. 2020 г.

Thank You!

This course has been extremely helpful for me to develop an understanding of systems engineering so that I can facilitate application of SE to a new technology my company is developing.

автор: Fortunato M N

29 апр. 2022 г.

Very good course. It provided a well introduction to Systems Engineering always discussing pratical examples and demanding students pratical reflections. I suggest it for all coursera community.

автор: Elwin C

23 авг. 2021 г.

Great introduction to Systems Engineering, with clear, easy-to-follow video lectures and some thought-provoking exercises and quizzes to help consolidate the learning process. Highly recommend.

автор: Chris P

20 мар. 2022 г.

Well structured. Clear explanations. For students, beware that the quiz has a couple of questions that are related to future lesson, so where possilbe read ahead before taking each quiz.

автор: Salman I

24 мая 2020 г.

An excellent course to the introduction of Systems Engineering. This course can be helpful and act as a foundation course in preparing oneself for C-SEP (Systems Engineering Professional)

автор: Juliana J F d S R

16 апр. 2020 г.

I am very happy to have finished the course, it was a very positive experience and learning was easy. The quality of the course is high and the teachers are very good. I thank everyone!

автор: LEENEN Y Y

1 дек. 2019 г.

A course that exceeded all my expectation. A thorough and concise introduction to what could be an upcoming academic interest that best suits an engineering management application.

автор: Hamad E A

5 апр. 2018 г.

Excellent course, learned a lot about System Engineering in general and its concepts. Great tutors and excellent real life examples from real life situations. Strongly recommended!

автор: Emre Ş

23 авг. 2018 г.

This course is very beneficial to understand the System Engineering Concept. Now, what I should do in my worklife is more clear. Special thanks to whoever prepared this course!

автор: Reece W

17 нояб. 2019 г.

A great introduction to systems engineering. I wish I had studied something like this before actually entering industry in what is essential a systems engineering company!