Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в системное проектирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в системное проектирование от партнера UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Оценки: 319
Рецензии: 126

О курсе

"Introduction to Systems Engineering" uses a structured yet flexible approach to provide a holistic, solid foundation to the successful development of complicated systems. The course takes you step by step through the system life cycle, from design to development, production and management. You will learn how the different components of a system interrelate, and how each contributes to a project’s goals and success. The discipline’s terminology, which can so often confuse the newcomer, is presented in an easily digestible form. Weekly video lectures introduce and synthesise key concepts, which are then reinforced with quizzes and practical exercises to help you measure your learning. This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how complex systems can be developed and implemented successfully. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

Лучшие рецензии

NN

Nov 12, 2016

This course gives a lot of insights into the SE activities, which we normally don't notice. This would be useful for the system developers as well System Safety engineers to appreciate the system

HA

Apr 05, 2018

Excellent course, learned a lot about System Engineering in general and its concepts. Great tutors and excellent real life examples from real life situations. Strongly recommended!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 118 отзывов о курсе Введение в системное проектирование

автор: Lucy D

Mar 28, 2018

Really good overview of designing a project

автор: Carlos E G R

May 25, 2018

Excelent!!

автор: Robert B

Apr 30, 2018

Great course. Very good summary of systems engineering principles and process. These principles are very useful when managing a project if followed. It was enjoyable to review them in this course. The instructors were obviously quite knowledgeable about and experienced in the topic and delivered the material in a clear and understandable way.

автор: Hamad E A

Apr 05, 2018

Excellent course, learned a lot about System Engineering in general and its concepts. Great tutors and excellent real life examples from real life situations. Strongly recommended!

автор: Tahir I

Apr 05, 2016

its good to learn this subject free of cost and amazing teaching method.

автор: Emille G

Oct 15, 2017

A powerful course that enriched my professional life and equipped me to participate deeply in technical conversations. It also inspires me to take my knowledge further and to consider studies in related disciplines. The course itself is well designed (as it should be) and engaging from start to finish. This course will equip you with the tools you need to think more efficiently and to approach problems methodically, in life and in work.

автор: Giovanni G

Jul 31, 2017

Very interesting course, thank you ! Best Regards, Giovanni (Italy)

автор: alex d

Jun 26, 2016

Excellent!

автор: Rohit B

Nov 06, 2016

Highly recommended course for all engineers. A real eye opener for me! Concepts have been explained clearly and with great examples. The extension exercises are a great way of learning and also the peer review lets you learn from others! I really enjoyed the course material and lessons by both the course instructors. Thanks a lot for the valuable knowledge!

автор: Napoleon V M

Jul 27, 2017

Very interesting information, new way to improve the way you look to a project and a lot of tools that let you and your tea, to optimize and understand processes

автор: Txinto V

Nov 09, 2017

Best MOOC of this topic.

автор: Marelise H

Jun 01, 2017

Insightful. Definitely recommend.

автор: Luis W D M

Mar 10, 2017

This is an great introduction course for Systems Engineering. I wish I had known it before! Thanks for all the team who has developed it!

автор: Shamil M

Apr 06, 2017

Best choise for engineers!

автор: S S P

Oct 13, 2016

e

автор: Ryan s

Apr 14, 2017

Very well put together course.

автор: Arturo S V

Sep 17, 2017

Hi! This was an excellent course. How could i get a certificate?

автор: Kevin R

Aug 28, 2017

it's really good all the thigs you learn for free all the knowledge you can get, and only payment for certificate they don't take out sessions if it's free amazing

автор: Mobasher A

Jan 04, 2017

I am a Saudi engineer who found this course pretty amazing course , never ever gone through similar course, indeed, I will revisit and pay for it; reliable and sound basics of IE and Systems, looking for advanced course for the same or better coach to include them on my 2017/2018 developmental plan in coursera.

I will send you my comments although I am not among top scored due to lack of time and lacking the good time management skills.However I am confident that I t will be of helpful as I am 12 years of experience in gas ,oil and energy projects management and quality in leading energy companies in Saudi Arabia in addition to hold master degree of engineering management in 2014.

Thank you very much outstanding instructors and professors

Mobasher , K.S.A -Jeddah City

student

автор: Jimm G

Apr 02, 2018

The course was well thought out and relevant. It seems to still be actively maintained and supported to an adequate degree by live staff.

автор: Rostyslav N

Dec 12, 2016

Very helpful course for those who want both to get more theoretical information and learn practical foundation of Business Analysis. I recommend this course as a part of preparations to Certification of Competency in Business Analysis exam.

автор: Grigorios A

Dec 16, 2016

Excellent course. Thorough analysis of systems engineering.

автор: Kort W

Mar 02, 2018

Great introduction to Systems Engineering! Very well put together and taught!

автор: Marius J v V

Mar 11, 2018

Very good introductory course

автор: Pregie A T G

Jun 07, 2016

The course is totally magnificent. It helps me a lot. :-)