Chevron Left
Вернуться к Sustainable Fashion

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Sustainable Fashion от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 566
Рецензии: 193

О курсе

Sometimes when we say we work with sustainable fashion people look at us like... "Mmmm, is it really possible for something like fashion to be sustainable?" And let's face it, people are right being suspicious. If anything the fashion industry has become increasingly unsustainable over the last decades, using more and more natural resources and creating more and more waste. In this course, we provide an overview of business model theory and discuss business models as essential tools in the transformation towards more sustainable businesses. Throughout the course, we will use business model theory as a foundation to look at how real-world fashion brands are adopting more sustainable ways of doing business. We will provide you with a rich opportunity to examine their efforts and consider strategies for your own organisation. Hopefully, you can also enlighten us with some local examples in your own countries for us to discover together new ways of dealing with sustainability. By the end of the course, you have an understanding of the overall challenges and potential solutions for businesses to become more sustainable. You will learn about the challenges and opportunities of implementing circular business models and we will introduce various tools that companies use to measure and report about sustainability. You will be able to think about business model theory in new ways and apply strategies to manage business model innovation towards sustainable practices. This is a very exciting time to be working in the fashion industry, so let's get started!...

Лучшие рецензии

RJ
27 авг. 2020 г.

Very interesting and insightful course. Easy to follow and understand the concepts discussed in the course even with no Fashion background. Thank you very much for offering this course.

AB
29 мар. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course! The program is easy to follow, the discussions are very helpful, I learned new concepts and their use in professional landfill! I recommend the course!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 199 отзывов о курсе Sustainable Fashion

автор: Savnit K A

29 апр. 2020 г.

It's a well curated course.

автор: Oksana K

24 апр. 2021 г.

The course was interesting

автор: ZEHRA B

30 сент. 2020 г.

The course is worth taking

автор: Sambit N

2 июля 2020 г.

great learning expereince

автор: Shakila P

14 авг. 2020 г.

Exceptional content !!!

автор: 朱雨彤

21 сент. 2020 г.

thanks.l learned a lot

автор: MADDIPATLA P

5 июня 2020 г.

it is very useful for

автор: Lizbeth A

28 мая 2020 г.

well designed course

автор: Ella B

5 дек. 2019 г.

High-quality content

автор: maria J h P

30 июня 2021 г.

e​xcelente curso

автор: Maricarly H M

3 сент. 2020 г.

Muchas gracias

автор: Md.Montasir A

19 июля 2020 г.

I learnt a lot

автор: Vero D U

29 мар. 2021 г.

Un buen curso

автор: Shrutika A G

29 сент. 2020 г.

Nice course

автор: Aditi

14 авг. 2020 г.

Informative

автор: Magdalena M

3 окт. 2021 г.

I loved it

автор: Georgina O

7 янв. 2020 г.

fab course

автор: KUMER A B

1 авг. 2021 г.

Excellent

автор: Mackarena C

7 янв. 2021 г.

excelente

автор: Chirag

1 нояб. 2020 г.

THANK YOU

автор: Ananya R

15 сент. 2020 г.

Superb!!!

автор: Rohini.M

13 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: SANDHIYA C

5 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Jeannae D

13 сент. 2020 г.

I learned a lot about research and breaking down every part of this kind of business. I enjoyed every bit of the discussions here. The only thing I don't like is how come it's hard for its students to acquire grade. I wonder if and why not the students get chances to be reviewed evenly? I reviewed 12 case studies in total, almost a week after I submitted my final assignment, before I got a grade. Since I was able to finish this course with the help of the peers, I'll go back review some more to avoid some students getting stuck in this course. It's really painstaking.

автор: Alex Z

18 мая 2020 г.

I like the information presented in the course. I especially enjoy the review quizzes after each section. However, the peer reviewed assignment leaves something to be desired as I'm not sure that everybody reviews each other's assignments very seriously. Obviously, this is a limitation upon the system, it is quite impossible to hire qualified reviewers to do all the work, but perhaps a quiz in addition to the peer reviewed assignment would be nice. All in all, thank you for the course, it was great.