Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategic management: Be competitive

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategic management: Be competitive от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 231
Рецензии: 55

О курсе

The ability to think strategically in today’s global, high-tech business environment is critical to ensuring your organisation survives – and grows – into the future. By breaking down business strategy and value creation to its essential elements, you’ll develop your strategic thinking skills. And through structured learning activities including video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments you’ll discover how to improve your organisation’s competitiveness. This course focuses on the key principles behind the latest thinking in value co-creation, strategy and marketing, and teaches you how to apply them. By learning how to continuously plan, monitor, analyse and assess all that is necessary for an organisation to meet its goals and objectives, you will be better prepared to take your organisation forward in a viable strategic direction....

Лучшие рецензии

JW
15 июля 2020 г.

This course covers a lot of concepts and frameworks on a introductory basis, and plenty of examples to give the learner balanced learning perspectives and real world applications

SS
1 мар. 2021 г.

This gives details in brief in simple way and easy to understand. More valuable than I thought in the beginning.\n\nThank you Professor....

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 57 отзывов о курсе Strategic management: Be competitive

автор: Mudasir C

15 янв. 2020 г.

Thank you soooooooooo much Coursera for providing us a wonderful platform and generating vibrant capacity for exuberant learners to learn, grow and become a socially responsible citizens and changemakers. Thank you Macquarie University, Australia, We love you. Thankyou, all the team, honorable Professors for the support and great/meaningful contribution. It was an incomparable shrewd experience studying with you. Thankyou!

автор: Pradeep K V a K S V

15 янв. 2021 г.

Hi and good evening. I found this course extremely useful. I have been generally practicing what had been advocated in the course but there were so many other line of thought that I had picked up. The other aspect is getting acquainted to the terminologies.

Thank you.

автор: Michelle S

16 янв. 2021 г.

It's my first time doing Coursera and this particular subject covers a lot of models and examples of current situations that companies are facing. Besides, I really enjoyed his lectures and they are very clear to understand. The quiz helps too!! Thank you11

автор: Nasir K

13 нояб. 2021 г.

I'll always remember all of you with the deepest respect and affection for your efforts in making each lesson enjoyable.

My sincere gratitude to Professor Ralf Wilden, I truly appreciate the inspiring course that gave me and my thinking strategic direction.

автор: Jafed E G

6 июля 2019 г.

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

автор: Jolene W

16 июля 2020 г.

This course covers a lot of concepts and frameworks on a introductory basis, and plenty of examples to give the learner balanced learning perspectives and real world applications

автор: Bernard D V

7 окт. 2019 г.

Excellent course about strategic management. ou will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

автор: Eduardo G B

27 июля 2021 г.

The complete course for companies that want to keep themselves with strong products and also thinking about the changes that the market brings.

автор: Sanju S

2 мар. 2021 г.

This gives details in brief in simple way and easy to understand. More valuable than I thought in the beginning.

Thank you Professor....

автор: Venkatagiri A R B

21 янв. 2021 г.

Well presented and relatively easy to understand the concepts. Suggested reference materials are excellent readings for context.

автор: HARESH P A S

31 янв. 2021 г.

Very good insights, very informative, excellent course well presented and relatively easy to understand. Thank you Sir =)

автор: V T K

8 мая 2020 г.

The course has really helped me bu giving me ideas in evaluating the condition of the organisation as well as markets

автор: Paul M

3 нояб. 2020 г.

VERY INFORMATIVE AND SKILLFUL COURSE. THE INSTRUCTOR IS A WORLD CLASS PROFESSOR IN THE FIELD OF STRATEGY. THANK YOU

автор: PP P

24 апр. 2020 г.

Great Learning new subjects, will have overarching improvement in my understanding of the subject . Thanks

автор: Jude N

13 июля 2020 г.

I love how this course expanded my horizons on the area of strategic management and innovation thinking.

автор: Sundaram N

23 июля 2020 г.

It was a fantastic course. Helped me a lot to understand the strategies in the competitive market.

автор: Abhijit P

4 мая 2020 г.

This is great Course, Instructor used case studies and examples to make complex topics simple.

автор: Nor H M Y

12 июля 2021 г.

Very informative and useful especially for corporate strategist and entrepreneurs

автор: WONG P Y

14 янв. 2021 г.

All videos are streamlined and easy to understand. Speed of talking is just nice.

автор: Yogeswary a M

15 янв. 2021 г.

Part of my MBA subject. This course gave me an insight of strategy management

автор: Deepak Y

15 апр. 2020 г.

Lectures were well organised and easy to understand. Thank you Professor.

автор: Daniel A

15 дек. 2020 г.

Fantastic and very relevant topics. Will recommend it any day. Kudos

автор: Imtiaz S

5 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course those who want to learn about innovative strategy.

автор: Mir K H

21 мая 2020 г.

Quite efficient course and helpful.Thanks to the course teacher.

автор: Mohammad R

13 апр. 2021 г.

Very insightful course with clear delivery from the instructor