Chevron Left
Вернуться к Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 64
Рецензии: 23

О курсе

In Course 3 of this Specialization you will first of all learn about Social Impact Assessment. Hence you will be able to develop a method to evaluate the social mission that you achieve while implementing your business plan. Next you will outline an appropriate communication strategy for your social enterprise and will demonstrate how to market your products and services to beneficiaries and other customers. Here you will employ an adaptable communication strategy as you move from early adopters to a broader market share. Furthermore you will determine growth strategies and how you can scale or replicate your business plan internationally in order to reach a larger number of beneficiaries. In particular you will discuss organic growth, social franchising, and an open source approach. Finally, you will evaluate exit strategies. Thus you will review options social enterprises have when they need to finance their growth but the original funders can not or do not want to finance the expansion. Course 3 will be completed by your Capstone project, which will ask you to submit the final business plan of your social venture. Note: It is highly recommended to have completed Course 1 & 2 of the Social Entrepreneurship Specialization before starting this Course!...

Лучшие рецензии

NR
1 окт. 2020 г.

Such an amazing MOOC, I found the content very complete and valuable. I can really identify a before and after of my knowledge thanks to this MOOC.

WW
15 апр. 2021 г.

This is the most engaging course I have ever had. The mentor is really active and keep monitoring your progress. Great Course.

Фильтр по:

1–23 из 23 отзывов о курсе Unleashing the Impact of your Social Enterprise

автор: Balasubramaniam M

19 мар. 2020 г.

The only course to be interactive and you get to interact with the faculty.

автор: Johleen K

29 июня 2020 г.

This is an awesome course and i would recommend this course and the other first 2 courses on social entrepreneurship for those who would like to start a social enterprise (SE). It provides many examples, failed and successful social enterprises that give the learners the perspective and also shared experience. Which is very important for any SE to mirror so that they can choose the right path for their own SE. Thank you.

автор: Edoardo T

3 мар. 2021 г.

Great course, lots of interesting info. Would have liked more depth sometimes, but overall I can't do anything except giving 5 out of 5. Thanks to Professor Hockerts and his fellows for this fantastic experience.

автор: Nuria G S R

2 окт. 2020 г.

Such an amazing MOOC, I found the content very complete and valuable. I can really identify a before and after of my knowledge thanks to this MOOC.

автор: William

16 апр. 2021 г.

This is the most engaging course I have ever had. The mentor is really active and keep monitoring your progress. Great Course.

автор: Jomar A Z

16 июня 2021 г.

Excellent course, thank you very much, I have been able to learn many very important aspects about social entrepreneurship.

автор: Hawra F A

27 нояб. 2020 г.

A good and challenging conclusion to the specialization :)

автор: Larissa S U

22 июня 2021 г.

m​e ayudo bastante y abrio mi mente emprendedora

автор: Fernando D C E

1 мар. 2021 г.

Great course and specialization!

автор: Raisha A V Y

2 июля 2021 г.

A very interesting course!

автор: Lorena P

4 февр. 2018 г.

Excellent Course!!

автор: Jesus Q M

3 мая 2021 г.

is a good teacher

автор: Eduardo A I C

3 июля 2021 г.

Excelente curso

автор: Moses O

12 июня 2017 г.

Great Course!

автор: Traci S

14 сент. 2020 г.

very good

автор: K. D r

5 авг. 2020 г.

Its great

автор: Isaac B G

2 июля 2021 г.

Good

автор: Diana F

2 июля 2021 г.

GOOD

автор: DANIEL J

1 июня 2021 г.

.

автор: ADITYA R A

13 окт. 2020 г.

it was a very nice course

автор: BLAND�N A S P

17 дек. 2020 г.

Excelente

автор: Urs W

15 мая 2021 г.

Still (part 3 of Coursera specialization) great fun and learning in our luckily stable core group, here writing the business plan. Finally also a mentor was assigned which was helpful. Overall good value for the money of course.

Less good: hardly any other co-students are left at this stage to peer-review the assignments. A second mentor was assigned (late, why?), who never answered.

And as throughout the course, the relation between Coursera instructions and the CBS project were not consistent. E.g. does the business plan have to be a separate document (as we did) or just a link to the Babele website (as the few others I could review did essentially)?

It seems.CBS is not focusing energy in improving the.Coursera route, but is very active otherwise, currently Covid-wise, which is both understandabke and laudable. But the drop off rate and missing reviews are not the best sign.

автор: Harish

12 сент. 2020 г.

some of the course are locked