Chevron Left
Вернуться к Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,837

О курсе

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

29 янв. 2017 г.

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

17 сент. 2016 г.

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

Фильтр по:

601–625 из 636 отзывов о курсе Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

автор: Johnny S P

8 окт. 2016 г.

Superb course and out of the world instructor. Yaakov's love for cookies and 'vegetables' keeps me going.

I wish the modules were released faster so that can do the course at my own pace. Eg: today is a weekend, hard to balance with hectic day of work.

автор: susheel y

15 мар. 2019 г.

The explanation of Yaakav is excelent. He clearly explained every single concept.Thi course is helpfull for beginner's as well as for advance.I learned alot from this course.

Thanks Yaakav for providing it free.

автор: Luiz F P L C

23 авг. 2017 г.

Great, covers a lot of angular with baby steps, walking you through every implementation, and even more complex functions,but which means it goes into too much unecessary details in my opinion

автор: nsh

21 дек. 2020 г.

It was a good experience. Even if it's going to be less relevant in the coming years, I've grasp a better understanding in web development and coding experience!

автор: Mateusz K

6 нояб. 2016 г.

I would give 5 stars if the pace was not so fast... week 5 especially have large amount of information to process compressed in short period of time.

автор: Maurizio B

24 янв. 2017 г.

The course is really well done but unfortunately it's related to Angular v1.

It is very useful to understand how Angular2 works, so i recommend it!

автор: Mohammad M T

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Good course and the most complete for Angular JS available.

But it could have more Attendees so Peer graded assignments wouldn't take so long.

автор: Rathod S A

3 дек. 2016 г.

It's such a awesome course for beginner. tutor is also teach very flexible way. you can learn more in angular if you register it. Thankx

автор: Ojas J K

7 нояб. 2016 г.

Awesome course! Really helped me understand the Angularjs framework and single page web application, in general.

автор: Naveen E

21 мар. 2021 г.

I got a better understanding on how angular works, this is going to be very much helpful for my career.

автор: Jakub W

25 авг. 2017 г.

Really nice course. A lot material was covered. Unfortunately unit testing was covered really badly.

автор: Sabbir A S

1 апр. 2017 г.

Good. But presentation is not satisfactory.

However, thanks a lot for this course :)

автор: Henok A

11 янв. 2017 г.

Grate course for those who want to learn single page web applications.

автор: Vinay J

6 мая 2017 г.

Perfect Teacher with a lot of examples. You'll enjoy this course!

автор: Gaurav R

1 сент. 2017 г.

Very good course.Easy too understand.

автор: Khadija Q

3 янв. 2017 г.

Nice course that enhance my skills

автор: sathish k

23 сент. 2016 г.

Explanations are under the hood.

автор: Rabiul A

5 окт. 2017 г.

awesome bu waiting for angular2

автор: martian2049

28 окт. 2016 г.

where are the source code???

автор: Sergio L L A

25 февр. 2022 г.

El curso en muy bueno

автор: Duaa Z

5 дек. 2016 г.

Very well done course

автор: Mahesh K

4 мар. 2017 г.

just marvelous..

автор: rajhim s

9 июня 2019 г.

program was ok.

автор: Oluwafemi A

31 дек. 2016 г.

Great Course.

автор: Siddharth S

28 мар. 2019 г.

Great course