Chevron Left
Вернуться к Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,837

О курсе

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

29 янв. 2017 г.

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

17 сент. 2016 г.

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 636 отзывов о курсе Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

автор: Bahaa k

14 янв. 2017 г.

Fabulous

автор: Andrey T

7 нояб. 2016 г.

Exellent

автор: Enver V

24 окт. 2016 г.

The Best

автор: Istvan V

22 сент. 2016 г.

Perfect!

автор: Rashed K

7 июля 2020 г.

Thanks!

автор: Riccardo V

18 янв. 2017 г.

awesome

автор: Deleted A

27 нояб. 2016 г.

Top!!!!

автор: Fahad K

6 нояб. 2018 г.

Thanks

автор: Ayaal M

16 нояб. 2017 г.

Great!

автор: Daniel C

5 июня 2017 г.

thanks

автор: Vitalii N

28 сент. 2016 г.

great!

автор: Cornel P

3 янв. 2017 г.

gg wp

автор: Juan F M T

30 окт. 2016 г.

Great

автор: 洪崇耀

27 сент. 2016 г.

Nice!

автор: Ayyappan. J V

7 мар. 2022 г.

good

автор: Kafi M

25 янв. 2021 г.

good

автор: Sumedh G

27 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Winder B

31 июля 2019 г.

cool

автор: Anonymous

14 апр. 2018 г.

good

автор: gurunath

15 июня 2017 г.

best

автор: Sathyendra V

29 мая 2017 г.

Best

автор: Charles J A M

24 нояб. 2016 г.

H

автор: Adriannne

24 окт. 2016 г.

I enrolled in this course based on the description, which mentioned that we will build a fully function web app at the end. That literally means, at the end of the course. I was expecting to build the web app from the beginning of instruction all the way to the last video. Instead, the code to the web app is on github. The instructor gives very clear explanations for interpolation, directives, expressions, etc and shows what the code looks like in a javascript file. He also does a great job demonstrating how to write and test dependency injections. This course is geared towards beginners who have never see or touched AngularJs and not for those who already have the basics.

автор: Jason D M

2 нояб. 2016 г.

This was an absolutely amazing course. The material is great and the instructor is great. I am only disappointed that the release of the Week 5 course material was so significantly delayed that it prevented me from finishing the course. I finished the first 4 weeks very rapidly, with perfect grades. Then we waited so long for Week 5 and even when it was finally released the assignment was not yet available, so my life got busy again and now I won't get my certificate :(

автор: Jimmy D

3 июля 2017 г.

Helpful, but only the first week gave us untouched files that we could code along to with lesson videos. Everything in weeks 2-5 were already done, so it was hard to feel invested in the material compared to the first week.

Still, all in all, it was a good course.