Chevron Left
Вернуться к Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
Оценки: 986
Рецензии: 118

О курсе

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

May 24, 2019

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING THROUGH THIS COURSE. IT IS AN WELL SET-UP COURSE. EASY TO LEARN. THE TEACHING FACULTY IS ALSO EXPERIENCED AND NICE.

GC

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 112 отзывов о курсе Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

автор: Sixto Y G V

Feb 16, 2019

Really interesting course about right product, done right and manage right.

автор: Rahul S

Jan 22, 2019

best course

автор: Alina Z

Mar 08, 2019

very good learnings

автор: Oleksandra S

Dec 07, 2018

Good!

автор: Juan c A P

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed

автор: Winston M K

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome!

автор: Daniil M

Apr 15, 2018

Very nice course! It'll be usefull for all project managers, not only in software field.

автор: Andreas S

Jan 25, 2017

Very interesting and helpful. Monitoring and reviewing made simple

автор: Arthanareeswaran P

Feb 27, 2017

Good course ,Great Sessions , course rightly packed for working people.

автор: Bhargav B

Mar 02, 2017

I LOVE IT

автор: Khnykov O

Mar 25, 2018

Thank you for your time!

You are the best!

автор: Eric D

Feb 05, 2017

A lot of objective approaches for monitoring and improving projects!

автор: Julian

Mar 27, 2017

best one yet!

автор: Elcio M d M F

May 17, 2018

A Very good course, with a series of techniques that we can apply in the day to day. With certainty the course helped me to have more knowledge and to evolve in my activities.

автор: Gokulnath R

Jun 14, 2016

G

автор: biruk

Jul 16, 2017

Ow!! nice to learn such a nice class....

автор: George S

Dec 03, 2017

Brilliant course. Learned a lot of things!

автор: Daniel B T

Jun 11, 2018

Great course that teaches how to measure Product Management work.

автор: Omar T O

Mar 05, 2018

Muy buena guia para iniciar con el tema de metricas que muchas veces no se toma en cuenta en las empresas

автор: Restituto M

Jun 26, 2016

Great techniques on metrics!

автор: Muhammad S

Apr 13, 2018

I Like this course!

автор: Shivam B

Apr 03, 2018

This course helped a lot in my academics as well as it also improved the level of interest that I have in software engineering.

автор: Rafael N

Jan 15, 2017

Top!

автор: Abhishek M

Oct 16, 2017

Good learning experience

автор: mugnaio

Feb 24, 2016

All courses of this specialisation are great!