Chevron Left
Вернуться к Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,544
Рецензии: 401

О курсе

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

Лучшие рецензии

BB

Apr 04, 2020

This course is very helpful for all the beginners and gained a huge amount knowledge which was not thought any where. By this course we can make use of renewable energy in day to day life.

SK

Jul 20, 2019

A good course for gaining insights into the fundamentals of the functioning of entrepreneurship, and the relevance of the green energy industry in the corporate world focusing on profits.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 398 отзывов о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

автор: turki a a

Dec 07, 2017

fantastic course you will learn how to start up a business in renewable energy field. In addition, valuable resource is provided through the course

автор: M F

Sep 23, 2020

This is very important to the humanity especially to the whole universal. we need energy that does not pollute atmosphere and cause global warming

автор: Rudi C A

Jul 20, 2020

Really open my mind about the renewable energy and green building industry. A sublime course for beginners who's interested in this industry.

автор: Akash M

Oct 11, 2020

Really in depth explanation from the professor. Had a really great time learning about renewable energy and entrepreneurship related to it.

автор: Emiliano P T

Oct 09, 2020

Thanks to Chris Wedding, He was a excellent coach in the complete MOOC and he gave us a pathway to be a great Renweable Energy Entrepenurs

автор: MOIN M P

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent course for all those aspiring entrepreneurs i will suggest this course is for you in a whole new exponentially growing industry.

автор: haiyan w

Mar 20, 2019

I love this course, even though I am not in the energy sector of the business, but the concept of the class in total is very very good.

автор: Jesus D V P

Apr 02, 2019

Buen curso, aporta útiles herramientas, así como las guías necesarias para plasmar tus ideas en proyectos congruentes y estructurados.

автор: Rohit R M

Jul 06, 2020

Very informative and interesting course. I learned a lot about Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship. Best Experience.

автор: Bryan C

Aug 19, 2020

A great course that inspires to take the next step to become an entrepreneur in the renewable energy and green business industry.

автор: C D

Apr 29, 2020

This is Course is Very Useful for Me. I learned a lot by using course. This is very much useful for my Career. Thanks a lot Sir

автор: Monika D

Apr 20, 2020

Really very good information and vedio share, delivery of course is very good.

Ready to join more such type of courses in future

автор: Miriam

Jan 05, 2018

very informative i thought i knew some of the things in this course but i learnt so much from it n will continue learning still

автор: Feras B A

Oct 12, 2018

Such an amazing course! gained a lot of knowledge from it and i advice everyone interested in this field to take this course.

автор: Nsombi J

Jul 10, 2019

Excellent course. Practical and relevant. Content rich. Chris is an amazing instructor with such vast practical experience.

автор: Martin H

Mar 24, 2018

Excellent course. Good mentor. Show you that green ideas can convert in projects or start ups. Good readings and tools.

автор: Jane O

Sep 08, 2017

One of the best courses I have been involved that got me thinking of the future. Very well thought..

Thank you Dr Chris

автор: S.K F S S

Sep 02, 2020

I learned a lot throug this course about the renewable energy and green building sector and the future of the world.

автор: Kaiquan M

Sep 06, 2020

Good intro to renewable building and entrepreneurship.

Presenter was engaging and gave us questions to ponder about.

автор: Anupama R N

Apr 07, 2020

The course was extremely good .it was really a great experience with coursera. The lectures were really fantastic.

автор: Priyank S

Sep 24, 2020

out standing course as a civil engineering student we can made easy a good green building business in our country

автор: EMILIO R E N

Aug 10, 2020

Highly useful and very approachable course, providing with tools and food for thought to start your own business.

автор: Mallika J

May 18, 2020

i very much like the content and the idea of this course by the instructor . i thank him for his brilliant course

автор: RAJESH P

Sep 05, 2020

This course will be usefull to fulfill our future needs and learning about new business techniques for startups

автор: Renato d A P

Sep 11, 2017

It's a good opportunity to get prepared before starting a new business in Renewable Energy and Green Building.