Chevron Left
Вернуться к Relational database systems

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Relational database systems от партнера Национальный автономный университет Мексики

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 409
Рецензии: 75

О курсе

Welcome to the specialization course Relational Database Systems. This course will be completed on six weeks, it will be supported with videos and various documents that will allow you to learn in a very simple way how several types of information systems and databases are available to solve different problems and needs of the companies. Objective: A learner will be able to design, test, and implement analytical, transactional or NoSQL database systems according to business requirements by programming reliable, scalable and maintainable applications and resources using SQL and Hadoop ecosystem. Programming languages: For course 1 you will use the MYSQL language. Software to download: MySQL Workbench In case you have a Mac / IOS operating system you will need to use a virtual Machine (VirtualBox, Vmware)....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
27 окт. 2019 г.

The course refreshed my previous knowledge of database systems and let me learn some new things that I didn't know. Thanks to the team.

NY
30 мар. 2021 г.

Course was excellent! and the activity are most important to do if want to acquire the practical knowledge.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 75 отзывов о курсе Relational database systems

автор: Madhava S C

25 окт. 2021 г.

good

автор: Kusumanth R G

25 окт. 2021 г.

good

автор: Achyuta K M

24 окт. 2021 г.

good

автор: Vemulapalli D C

22 окт. 2021 г.

nice

автор: SIVA K R C

22 окт. 2021 г.

good

автор: sampath k

22 окт. 2021 г.

nice

автор: Avula T

15 окт. 2021 г.

nice

автор: Takia T

20 дек. 2020 г.

good

автор: Dave M

6 сент. 2021 г.

exc

автор: Emilson O A G

24 нояб. 2020 г.

En las parte de los temas de SQL no se explicó claramente, yo lo entendí porque ya he trabajado con este lenguaje, pero de lo contrario no me hubiese quedado claro en base a la explicación de los videos. Las transacciones y procedimientos igualmente.

автор: Patricia S

29 окт. 2020 г.

Para fines practicos esta bien, sin embargo considero que debieron hacerse algunos ejercicios guiados en los videos no solo mostrar las soluciones de las tareas.

автор: D S J C

18 сент. 2020 г.

It was pretty informative. I'll have to go through it again. But the teaching was amazing and the assignments were wonderful.

автор: PATNANA V R

25 нояб. 2020 г.

Best course understand course clearly and good explanation.thank you!!

автор: Kaustubh M

13 окт. 2021 г.

it was really very different experience to learn from it..thank you

автор: BENJAMIN K A

7 окт. 2020 г.

Basic and intermediate skills are really taught well

автор: Chamodhya M

18 дек. 2020 г.

Good it really helped me in learning DBMS and MySQL

автор: ragi r

24 окт. 2021 г.

GOOD

автор: VENKAMSETTY S C

21 окт. 2021 г.

GOOD

автор: Somanth R

8 окт. 2021 г.

na

автор: Jbene M

22 мая 2021 г.

Good materials, but so condensed.

автор: Anil K

25 окт. 2021 г.

good

автор: JAYAMANGALA S K

3 мая 2021 г.

.

автор: Nookala S

27 окт. 2021 г.

good

автор: MARIO A S E

18 окт. 2021 г.

T​he course content is inconsistent. The explanations are shallow. It's only for those people who already have knowledge in relational databases and want to give a review.

автор: MEDECHAL D M

21 окт. 2021 г.

unable to get certificate