Chevron Left
Вернуться к Собственность и обязательство: введение в юриспруденцию и экономику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Собственность и обязательство: введение в юриспруденцию и экономику от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 363
Рецензии: 77

О курсе

Think about the oldest and most familiar principles of American law, property and proportional liability, in a new and surprising way, and learn to apply economic reasoning to an especially important and interesting aspect of life....

Лучшие рецензии

PP

May 29, 2020

A wonderful interactive approach towards the economics and law aspects of Property and Liability. Much appreciate the efforts of the team that put it in place.

MR

Feb 25, 2017

An excellent course to get you thinking about the costs of crime and how they are established and what this means in practice.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 75 отзывов о курсе Собственность и обязательство: введение в юриспруденцию и экономику

автор: Nezir G

Apr 28, 2019

Coursera is good learning

автор: Melina D

Oct 20, 2015

The course was very interesting, our prof was inspiring. The tests were confusing though, the questions were in a fuzzy order and it was difficult for me to understand their line of thought.

автор: Попану Д Г

Oct 28, 2018

Multiple-choices questions are so complex to me. It would be better, if itincludes any explanations after failing.

.

автор: Mariam M

Jun 16, 2017

The class, is very insightful. Thus far, it's full of deeper insight, than I'd experienced, from my other colleges.

автор: Mike R

Oct 07, 2015

This is an excellent course however I wish the answer sheets of the quiz be shared once the deadline has passed.

автор: Joseph C

Aug 15, 2015

The instruction was nicely done. The quizzes were a little much. Designed by GTAs, maybe.

автор: Brandi H

Feb 02, 2016

It was a good course - my only issue is that the quiz material is out of order.

автор: 陈家棋

Jun 27, 2016

Nice, but the speed the pro talks could be a little bit faster...

автор: Masoud A

Jun 20, 2018

Great course, just the quality of the sound was not very good.

автор: William P

Dec 22, 2015

Learned a lot about something i knew nothing about

автор: Pedro A F G

Oct 07, 2015

Great course, great content. Thank you very much.

автор: Nweze I

Apr 25, 2020

It was powerful and enthralling...

автор: Joy S

Jun 17, 2018

enjoyed the instructor's lectures

автор: Rakesh R

Sep 13, 2015

Just Fantastic!!!

автор: Vijay C

Jun 21, 2020

good course.

автор: 형범 박

Aug 22, 2018

Good

автор: Saeed S A D

Jul 14, 2020

g

автор: pallavi c

Sep 26, 2015

no discussion forum and verified certificate, hence the 3 stars only. Prof Adelstein's analogies and video lectures are amazing otherwise

автор: BADAR A H N A

Jul 15, 2020

good

автор: Dinesh R

Jul 06, 2016

Good content but man I am struggling with the verbose, pedantic style. It's like you are teaching college stuff to 8th graders. If you say someone values something at $20, you don't have to say - that means he will let it go if offered $21 and will not let it go if offered only $19. That's a waste of my time and yours.

автор: Mary L R

May 18, 2016

The lectures are very good, but the course administrators forgot to proof read the quizzes. Evidently some questions have been deleted and the result is complete nonsense. the lectures are worth listening to, and I did that with some interest, but as a course, the administrators have failed.

автор: Bruce B

Sep 18, 2015

not what I thought it would be, based on the intro

автор: Devansh S

Jul 08, 2020

certificate not received after completion.

автор: Mostafizer R

Jul 09, 2020

Certificate not received after completion

автор: Shikha P

Aug 03, 2020

A Little on the lengthier side but absolutely detailed, explanatory and informative.