Chevron Left
Вернуться к Собственность и обязательство: введение в юриспруденцию и экономику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Собственность и обязательство: введение в юриспруденцию и экономику от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.6
Оценки: 287
Рецензии: 57

О курсе

Think about the oldest and most familiar principles of American law, property and proportional liability, in a new and surprising way, and learn to apply economic reasoning to an especially important and interesting aspect of life....

Лучшие рецензии

MR

Feb 25, 2017

An excellent course to get you thinking about the costs of crime and how they are established and what this means in practice.

JH

Nov 13, 2015

Very interesting topic about Law and an economic aspect of Law and its application

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 55 отзывов о курсе Собственность и обязательство: введение в юриспруденцию и экономику

автор: Nezir G

Apr 28, 2019

Coursera is good learning

автор: Nicolas F

Aug 20, 2015

Thanks

автор: Sam E

Jan 09, 2016

Excellent course, full of fascinating cases and concepts, and brought to life by the thoroughly entertaining Prof. Adelstein. If I do pursue a career in Law, it will be in large part due to the obvious love this incredible teacher has for his subject matter. A resounding 10/10!

автор: Dynasty D D

Sep 02, 2015

My only complaint was the lack of firm finish to this course. The professor was extremely engaging, knowledgeable, and just made me grin. I burst out laughing too many times to count and feel I learned a lot.

Thank you to both the professor and Coursera!

автор: HP H

Nov 06, 2015

World-class!

автор: MOHAMMED D S

Jul 18, 2017

Good and well structured course.

автор: R. K O

Nov 09, 2015

An absolutely informative and thoughtfully developed course that is easily understandable by persons with little or no legal training. I have a much greater understanding of the police power of the state vs. the power of eminent domain.

Thank you.

автор: Ilya K

Aug 18, 2015

Big thx for you work! Very interesting and useful

автор: James E

Feb 24, 2016

Very well organised course. The content is well explained by Richard and progresses in an comprehensible manner. The only tweak I believe is necessary is to look at the ordering of the questions in each of the quizes, as some of the intended sequential questions are not in order and result in fragmented and more difficulty processing the cases.

автор: Mark A I

Aug 18, 2015

For me, this is by far one of the best courses on cousera. Prof Richard Adelstein is very knowledgeable and has mastered the act of teaching. The videos in this course are very comprehensive and easy to understand. I wish the professor will take additional courses on cousera.

автор: Mariano M P

Jan 22, 2018

It is a actually a very good introduction to Law and Economics.

автор: Joakim H

Nov 13, 2015

Very interesting topic about Law and an economic aspect of Law and its application

автор: justin c

Jul 27, 2016

so far, informative class with sort of funny lecture (examples that is)...

автор: Waldemar C

Mar 01, 2016

Great

автор: Anton G

Aug 27, 2015

the best

автор: Amber K

Mar 09, 2017

I'm

автор: alex r

Oct 29, 2016

Great professor! My understanding of law and economics was increased for sure.

автор: Malcolm R

Feb 25, 2017

An excellent course to get you thinking about the costs of crime and how they are established and what this means in practice.

автор: Vojtěch H

Sep 01, 2015

So far excellent course! Great videos, and brilliant and funny examples.

автор: MARK E F

Oct 11, 2015

excellent

автор: small9

Jun 17, 2018

Thanks to the professor and coursera.org. Although I can't view the videos due to network problems, I managed to follow the class through reading. It is a very rewarding course. THANK YOU.

автор: ايمن ا ا ا

Oct 22, 2017

للغاية جيدة

автор: Кондрашов О Р

Feb 19, 2017

A truly wonderful experience c:

By the way, Richard is such a nice man

автор: Francisco A R P

Apr 23, 2017

A delightful course. Professor Richard Adelstein's lectures are simply amazing. His way of conveying information are so enticing so that it makes easier to understand the subject. I'm really very pleased an grateful for such an wonderful opportunity to take part in this wonderful course.

автор: Camilo P

Nov 20, 2015

Excelent material, great teacher. Best course on L&E.