Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 7,678
Рецензии: 1,473

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 1,440 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Abdallah E

May 23, 2018

it,s very helpful course , i want to complete many courses from coursera thank,s very much

автор: Hun S K

Jun 11, 2018

Proper and Excellent explanation

автор: Pranoy C

May 28, 2018

Extremely Informative! All the imperative aspects were covered.

автор: Kumaraguru R

May 18, 2018

F

автор: Ropafadzo M

Nov 07, 2017

Great course

автор: Alva R

Nov 12, 2017

It was a positive experience and it gave me a more worldly view of project management outside of construction and criminal justice and security work.

автор: Zeeshan A

Nov 06, 2017

I have a lot to say but simply wanna pay thanks to this platform. It is great to have this kind of courses. Very well done everyone involved in order to launch this kind of stuff for the rest of the world.

автор: SIDDHARTH S

Nov 21, 2017

just one word Amazing.

автор: mohamed a m

Nov 20, 2017

very good to learn how to be a manager

автор: Reza K

Mar 19, 2018

Fantastic course, taught with the principle that can easily be applied in real life scenarios and the ease of doing project management vibe I got from this course. Thank you Margaret and UCI for this course.

автор: Sheila

Dec 11, 2017

I really loved the structure. One brief (and easy to follow) lecture and a readable lesson. Instructor was great.

автор: Sudip C

Jul 06, 2017

It seems to be a good start to learning something in-depth and more exciting in upcoming courses.

автор: Sahayaraj M

Sep 30, 2015

Enjoyed refreshing through this Course

автор: Mohamed M M I A

Jan 22, 2017

Thanks a lot for this amazing course, i learned more information to be project manger and hope to continue this way. Thanks

автор: Noha S

Jan 05, 2018

Displayed in an interesting way

автор: Faisal I H M

Aug 17, 2015

Awesome!

автор: Robin M

Dec 24, 2016

Great course. Really enjoy the pace of the lessons and videos provided! Supplemental reading suggestions are added good reinforcement to the lessons.

автор: Seham K

Jan 28, 2018

Great course. Pay close attention to the written materials delivered, they are the basis of all quizzes and the exams.

автор: Tham T C

Nov 01, 2016

Very useful and practical course. I learn a lot that is relevant to my work and i can apply immediately. Highly recommended.

автор: ABMA

Sep 16, 2015

Great course!

автор: Conrad C

Nov 29, 2016

Great course material and delivery for the PM novice.

автор: Gustavs

Mar 01, 2018

A great start for Project Management beginner like me.

автор: Aleksandar V

Feb 20, 2018

The course is very well structured and i would recommend it to anyone new to Project Management.

автор: Zahid H J

Feb 03, 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed the learning from this course. Although I have been engaged in the Project Management profession since last 10 years even then have learnt many new things.

автор: Sylvia H

Feb 26, 2018

I liked the course. It is a beginner course therefore for me it was a bit of a review or more formalizing of knowledge I had. But good for beginners to get into project management.