Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 7,236
Рецензии: 1,389

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)

Лучшие рецензии

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,354 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Sudip C

Jul 06, 2017

It seems to be a good start to learning something in-depth and more exciting in upcoming courses.

автор: Sahayaraj M

Sep 30, 2015

Enjoyed refreshing through this Course

автор: Mohamed M M I A

Jan 22, 2017

Thanks a lot for this amazing course, i learned more information to be project manger and hope to continue this way. Thanks

автор: Noha S

Jan 05, 2018

Displayed in an interesting way

автор: Faisal I H M

Aug 17, 2015

Awesome!

автор: Robin M

Dec 24, 2016

Great course. Really enjoy the pace of the lessons and videos provided! Supplemental reading suggestions are added good reinforcement to the lessons.

автор: Seham K

Jan 28, 2018

Great course. Pay close attention to the written materials delivered, they are the basis of all quizzes and the exams.

автор: Olga G

Mar 17, 2016

The course is great. it focused on some important points of project management

автор: Tham T C

Nov 01, 2016

Very useful and practical course. I learn a lot that is relevant to my work and i can apply immediately. Highly recommended.

автор: ABMA

Sep 16, 2015

Great course!

автор: Conrad C

Nov 29, 2016

Great course material and delivery for the PM novice.

автор: Omar A A

Feb 23, 2016

This is a good approach on learning the PMBOK guide, gives you the perfect insight on how to stud the guide. Explained everything in an easy manner with good exposure by using different live examples. Easy way to achieve the PDU's for the PMP exam.

автор: Gustavs

Mar 01, 2018

A great start for Project Management beginner like me.

автор: Aleksandar V

Feb 20, 2018

The course is very well structured and i would recommend it to anyone new to Project Management.

автор: Zahid H J

Feb 03, 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed the learning from this course. Although I have been engaged in the Project Management profession since last 10 years even then have learnt many new things.

автор: Sylvia H

Feb 26, 2018

I liked the course. It is a beginner course therefore for me it was a bit of a review or more formalizing of knowledge I had. But good for beginners to get into project management.

автор: Robert R

Aug 07, 2016

clear and concise course

автор: BULUS, E D

Apr 28, 2016

This is really I great course

автор: Kaoru R K

Jun 12, 2016

High fluidity lessons and a lot of content and advises, orientation, concepts compacted in a perfect way. High value knowledge for a manager or operational position.

автор: PACHARI D

Jan 31, 2017

I would recommend to take this course. It is easy to follow and comply with pmp

автор: Summer S

Jul 12, 2016

Wonderful course! Very helpful!

автор: Joshua A E

Apr 05, 2018

Excellent Course

автор: Ashley A T

Jan 08, 2017

The teacher is engaging and gives real life examples.

автор: Maialen P

Sep 24, 2017

It was a great course to get to know the basics about projects.

автор: TASSIANA D O S

Sep 25, 2016

Amanzing