Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление проектами: основы успеха

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление проектами: основы успеха от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 10,056
Рецензии: 1,963

О курсе

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Лучшие рецензии

A
19 мая 2020 г.

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA
3 дек. 2020 г.

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

Фильтр по:

1926–1945 из 1,945 отзывов о курсе Управление проектами: основы успеха

автор: Kim

16 окт. 2015 г.

J

автор: Juan J C

31 авг. 2015 г.

Instructor seems uninterested or bored. Sometimes he only reads the slides without adding anything else to the content. Others, he goes quickly through a slide without any time to digest the information. Overall, intro level concepts are ok, but specifics about creation or handling of tools is left without deeper explanation

автор: Alexey S

28 дек. 2017 г.

Well, i don't like this course because all PM knowledge was put in very short time period (videos+slides). As a professional project manager I hope that this track evaluate to more detailed. But, despite the course program, my respect to Rob, I like him and his manner to deliver ideas & knowledge share.

автор: Ishan M

26 мая 2020 г.

Though the coverage includes all basic project management tools, the lecturer lacks energy and planning. most of the videos are either just reading out what is in the slide or long stories that hardly drive the point home. I think it should be more interactive with relevant examples.

автор: Hossam H

14 окт. 2016 г.

Learned very little. Doesn't actually teach anything, but gives some tips by talking, the stuff that you can find by using google and clicking on the first link that appears. Some material gets repeated throughout the course. Quizzes are a joke really.

автор: Ronald D R

17 апр. 2016 г.

Impossible to navigate to the course material. Took my payment but insists on another payment before it will let me submit an assignment. Very frustrating. I am about to request a refund.

автор: Paolo C

10 июля 2019 г.

topics interesting. sometimes boring. very few theoretical examples, not at all practical examples. I am not satisfied

автор: Timur v D

13 нояб. 2016 г.

It's a shame that almost all courses are to be paid for nowadays. For one, I am not paying for it, many will follow...

автор: Alfredo N

11 июня 2020 г.

The course is too long. The videos are too slow and could be reduced to a couple of slides each.

автор: Amr m a

20 мая 2021 г.

It's a fucken acedemic way not related to career success at all waste of time

автор: Sol N

14 мар. 2016 г.

Very basic. I guess if you have no education or experience its good.

автор: Cristian F

7 апр. 2020 г.

not very useful. course description could use alerations

автор: Manoj B

17 авг. 2015 г.

Not much Interesting plus low level of difficulty

автор: Welly S

22 сент. 2015 г.

I think it could be funnier...

автор: 骨骨

2 окт. 2020 г.

体验极差!!!!无法取消,每月从我的银行卡里收费!!

автор: Maria S

26 июля 2021 г.

D​idn't like it at all

автор: Charmi d

9 мар. 2020 г.

how do I unroll ?

автор: Praveen K

19 авг. 2015 г.

Not very useful.

автор: Dikshant A

26 мар. 2016 г.

Very basic

автор: Sufyan A

28 нояб. 2019 г.

not clear