Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление проектами: основы успеха

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление проектами: основы успеха от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.5
Оценки: 4,786
Рецензии: 937

О курсе

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Лучшие рецензии

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 933 отзывов о курсе Управление проектами: основы успеха

автор: Soumya K S

May 21, 2019

It was an awesome experience

автор: Amit S P

Feb 23, 2019

Project Management: The Basis For Success Is Really Helpful For Me Personally. This Course Helps Me To Buildup My Skills And Leadership Qualities. I'm Really Thankful To University Of California, Irvine For Providing Me The Opportunity To Improve Myself And Also It Will Be My Pleasure To Thank!!! Coursera For Providing Such A Great Platform For Individuals Looking Opportunity But Somehow They Are Not Been Able To Pursue It. THANK YOU!!!

автор: Azade Y

Oct 19, 2018

I really learned many topics from this course, having no previous experience on the topic.

автор: Anders J

Sep 28, 2018

The course is called "basics for success" and this is very basic indeed. The presenter uses a substantial amount of time merely reading the bullets on the "slides" and spends a lot of time elaborating on issues, which must be considered less relevant to the subject; in one example more than 8 minutes of a 14 min. video is spent on how Person 1 conveys a message to Person 2.

Overall, the course covers some interesting and relevant topics but the presentation hereof is subpar; it's a good thing I took this course in front of my PC and not in a classroom.

автор: Arun K

Jun 25, 2019

Its unorganized and fails to engage the user for long. I feel it can be taught in a much better way for such an interesting topic

автор: Ruth M V

Jun 20, 2019

The speaker kept it very natural and engaging at all times; the content was well-organized and interesting, so it was a breze to finish it!

автор: Alison T

Jun 19, 2019

G

автор: Mosa A

Jun 18, 2019

good course

автор: Dilip N K

Jun 16, 2019

A well structured course in Project Management for beginners.

автор: DANIELA M S

Jun 12, 2019

Thank you very much

автор: Suthida C

Jun 11, 2019

I enjoyed the self-pace completion of this course and how informative yet easy to digest the information is.

автор: kimberly p

Jun 07, 2019

this topic is not very interesting to me.

автор: Raul R G Z

Jun 07, 2019

The Course is fantastic main topics with an easy way to understand, very good experience from the professor.

автор: JR

Jun 07, 2019

This course is awesome! This is a must for anyone looking to grasp the fundamentals of project management. Thank you!

автор: Deleted A

Jun 04, 2019

The details of managing a project are broken down effectively.

автор: Anand S

Jun 04, 2019

Absolutely a good crash course addressing all the important touch points of project management

автор: Pankaj D P

May 29, 2019

perfect course for emerging leaders!!

автор: Xiaowei P

May 29, 2019

very nice course, recommend those people starting to be as PM or doing people/task management

автор: Cristian I N B

May 28, 2019

nice

автор: Seyed A J

May 15, 2019

Very good and practical course

автор: Feynman

May 10, 2019

A unique lesson on project management to encourage people and guide people on how to control your project and lead the team. It also can be used for managing the works and your life as a tool. A good class to make career step in!

автор: wail s d

May 08, 2019

thank you

автор: Heather N

May 06, 2019

The courses were very informative and broken down into digestible chunks.

автор: Manshuk A

May 06, 2019

Great materials, great instructor. learned a lot! Thank you all for sharing this course.

автор: Tony M

May 03, 2019

Good first 3 weeks.

Week 4 was a bit rambling.