Chevron Left
Вернуться к Графический дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Графический дизайн от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.7
Оценки: 646
Рецензии: 171

О курсе

Welcome to Graphic Design, the second course in the Effective Communications Specialization. Over 70 different companies have provided this specialization to their employees as a resource for internal professional development. Why? Because employers know that effective visual communication is the key to attracting an audience, building a relationship, and closing the sale. This practical course gives you the tools to create professional looking Powerpoints, reports, resumes, and presentations.. Using a set of best practices refined through years of experience, you’ll: • make your work look fresh and inspired. • apply simple design “tricks” to begin any project with confidence and professionalism. • receive and respond to criticism and revise your project from good to great. "This course is fantastic. It teaches a great amount of starter graphic design information but it is broken down into easily understood videos and quizzes. The quality was top notch and the interaction was as good as you would get in a brick and mortar school. I did not feel like I was missing anything by taking it online." - a recent Graphic Design student All of the course assignments can be completed with basic presentation software such as Microsoft PowerPoint, Google Slides, or Apple Keynote. You’ll also have opportunities to explore and apply more sophisticated tools, such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign....

Лучшие рецензии

NS

Oct 23, 2016

i will definitely recommend this course not only to those interested in graphic design but also to those who have to make simple power point presentations. you will find the tips very useful!

CO

Jan 16, 2018

There were a lot of design elements thought were irrelevant, now i know better. This course made graphic design limitless. It also show me how to do more and appreciate everything visible

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 171 отзывов о курсе Графический дизайн

автор: Jian P Z

Oct 21, 2018

Good training for graphic design

автор: DanielleEagleeye

Oct 21, 2018

Learned a lot of good pointers

автор: joseph b

Oct 21, 2018

Very effective and inspiring

автор: Tokunbo A T

Oct 11, 2018

Great Lecture!!!!

автор: Emmanuel C S

Oct 23, 2018

Very good course!

автор: fufuer@gmail.com

Oct 26, 2018

Good inspiration on Graphic Design basic concept

автор: Кропотов Н Д

Oct 03, 2018

Мне очень понравился этот курс , он был очень интересным. Спасибо всем кто приложил усилия к этому курсу.

автор: Nazari J A

Oct 29, 2018

efficient and effective

автор: Sathiyamurthi G

Nov 07, 2018

good

автор: Juhi M

Oct 24, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed taking this course and learnt a lot. The kind of things which we can do on powerpoint truly amazed me

автор: Fatima A

Nov 17, 2018

Amazing course with enough information imparted on us. Great knowledge

автор: Manish T

Aug 21, 2018

Good insights in to the world of graphic design.

автор: Shankar M

Oct 11, 2018

Great course

автор: Ana S

Oct 12, 2018

best for beginners

автор: Bencherki M

Oct 02, 2018

Great course, I often re-wind some parts to enjoy them once again! Worth my time even in our daily busy schedules

автор: Bhagabat P M

Aug 07, 2018

very good course with solid basics

автор: GOPINATH G

Jul 27, 2018

For Presentation is good and easy to understand

автор: Chrystal B

Jul 29, 2018

Educational and practical, learned a lot from this one.

автор: Nana G

May 05, 2019

Very useful, brief, interesting. The course taught me how to design, not decorate. Thanks!

автор: Lori M

May 08, 2019

Well discussed and explained for ease of use.

автор: Dani W

May 11, 2019

Absolutely fantastic course, easy to understand, Michael the tutor is fantastic, easy to listen too and understand. The graded assessments are not too difficult but they do set you a challenge also. Highly recommend.

автор: Retha'a a

Aug 05, 2019

انها دورة رائعة تعلمت فيها أساسيات التصميم الجيد والمميز وتعلمت كيفية اختيار الخط المناسب والألوان المناسبة ومهارات اخرى مثل القص والتكرار والفراغ السلبي وأهمية استخدام الشبكة وكيفية البدء والتفكير واستحضار الالهام لعمل جيد

автор: Jeanine

May 31, 2019

I've been dabbling in graphic design for years, and this Coursera course was the first set up in a way that made sense to me: rules to work by and projects galore. Thank you, David, for putting this together. 👏🏻

I loved how the beginning emphasized to design where you are with what you have. Too often I find myself waiting until I'm at my computer with Photoshop or Sketch, instead of getting ideas out on paper or in a powerpoint. Great rules; thank you for the review of your rules at the end of the course. Be sure to get involved with the forums and post your work to get the most out of your learning. Highly recommended!

автор: Kateryna S

May 17, 2019

great course that will give you basic understanding of graphic design principles. A lot of practice! This course is not difficult but gives good basic knowledge of creating posters, marketing materials and other visual art on professional level.

автор: Sundaram M

Jun 06, 2019

Was really helpful! Got to know a lot of Graphic Designing based technical terms, keywords and jargons.