Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.6
Оценки: 2,124
Рецензии: 652

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

IU

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 649 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: Patricia M

Jun 18, 2019

This is a great class. Truly made me think about my everyday interactions and how they effect others.

автор: Lars V

Jun 15, 2019

I really enjoy it.

автор: Celeste P J

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent!

автор: Nancy G

Jun 08, 2019

Wonderful insights shared by dr. Fredrickson. Really delighted to attend her sessions.

автор: Felipe F H

Jun 05, 2019

Excelent and very crystal clear science of well being.

автор: Nikhil K

Jun 02, 2019

An enriching experience that shaped my perspective about the field of positive psychology and made me understand its significance in day to day life and its possible applications.

автор: Zoran J

May 27, 2019

Brilliant course, covering new trends in the field, in both theoretical, and practical easy to follow steps.

автор: Paula K

May 26, 2019

Great overview of positive psychology. Interactive activities and reflections throughout the course work were useful.

автор: Lucilo d S v

May 24, 2019

Very good and instructive, i reccomend people start this course with the "Buddism and modern psychology". They complement themselves in a unique way

автор: Osborne M I

May 21, 2019

I enjoy this course very much and I am grateful for that. Thanks a lot!

автор: Bhavneesh P

May 13, 2019

changed my perceptions

автор: David L G

May 11, 2019

I didn't like how this course attempted to make me purchase it when I tried to complete the quizzes. Know that this course is only videos and exercises with no ability to get finished credit if you do not pay for it. I'll pay closer attention to this in the future. If any course does this to me again I'll withdraw. If it becomes apparent that this is a growing trend on Coursera I'll delete the app, delete the link to their website and utlize other services. Coursera should put a disclaimer in front of any course like this going forward. I would not have wasted my time taking the course if I couldn't get course completion credit for it.

автор: Dana L S

May 06, 2019

very pleased with the course. i was sick for a week or 2 and got rather behind, so i'm relieved the deadline was extended. Thanks!

dana

автор: Natalya G

Apr 29, 2019

i had no high expectations when i enrolled, but with each session my understanding of positive emotions deepened, bringing awareness and openness into my everyday routine and communications. i am also very grateful for Barbara Fredrickson for introducing scientifically-approved meditation into my life

автор: Lislei D

Apr 25, 2019

Barbara Fredrickson and her team have given me solid knowledge on the subject of positive emotions thus enticing me to find out more about it by looking for other courses on the topic. I'm now registered in a post graduation course in Positive Psychology and I'm feeling much more confident about my choice for this course and for my future steps .

автор: Claire S

Apr 11, 2019

I very much enjoyed this course and found the information very helpful and valuable to everyday life and beyond.

автор: Parteek

Apr 05, 2019

It was a great experience and learning to the things of positive psychology.The videos and lectures helped me a lot to go through the daily world life concepts of psychology very easily, I will be very greatful if I further get an opportunity to work or learn something new under these teachers.

автор: UPINDERJEET S

Mar 31, 2019

SIMPLY AWESOME AND ENLIGHTENING.

автор: Léopoldine F

Mar 20, 2019

very interesting

автор: Danielle D

Mar 18, 2019

amazing insightful and all around a great reminder :)

автор: Gavin ' L

Mar 17, 2019

Easy program to follow inspiring content

автор: Ding X

Mar 16, 2019

It is useful for me cause I have never reach the field. And thank to the teachers.

автор: Jaison C

Mar 07, 2019

Barbara Fredrickson is a leader in the Positive Psychology movement for good reason. She is steady and measured in explaining and demonstrating her broaden and build framework as well as the importance resonating positivity. This offers decent insight into an important area of Positive Psychology.

автор: Kathleen S

Mar 05, 2019

The science is so strong and well presented. The meditations are enriching even for a long-time meditator. The assignments skillfully make the applications to "real life" and finally, the supporting resources offer a treasure trove of additional information and scholarship and tools for maximizing the possibilities of positive resonance.

Thank you Dr. Frederickson and team!

автор: Patricia L T

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent introduction to Positive Psychology. Dr. Fredrickson is easy to understand, and expresses concepts well.