Chevron Left
Вернуться к Позитивная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Позитивная психология от партнера Университет Северной Каролины в Чапел-Хилл

4.6
Оценки: 2,196
Рецензии: 671

О курсе

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Лучшие рецензии

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 662 отзывов о курсе Позитивная психология

автор: Rosanne P

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

автор: Matthew N M

Aug 20, 2015

Very interesting and useful course. It was very easy, but I think there is a lot of good information in here about how positive emotions and attitudes affect the mind, body, and society.

автор: Eric H

Nov 28, 2018

I

автор: Serge G

Dec 01, 2018

this course teaches me so much about little things that will change a lot about my life.

автор: Jeffrey A B

Dec 20, 2018

I truly enjoyed taking this Positive Phsychology course. I found it to be insightful and informative.

автор: Andrea T S

Jan 10, 2019

Excelente curso, buena introducción a la psicología positiva

автор: Natalia M

Jan 10, 2019

Thank you for this experience!

автор: Shanu S J

Dec 25, 2018

This gave me a clear idea of what positivity means

автор: Alyssa N J

Dec 29, 2018

A really great introductionary course. I would recommend this to everyone!

автор: Jayesree A U

Jan 13, 2019

Thank you . It was uplifting and refreshing to see that psychology is turning toward seeking what are positive in people instead of focusing on the negative.I

автор: Issam A A

Jan 01, 2019

It was a beautiful course

автор: castellarnau o

Jan 15, 2019

Thank you Dr B. L. FREDRICKSON for this course. thank you for the books Positivity and Love 2.0

I enjoyed discovering, learning with you. The way you present and explain Positive Psychology makes it so clear to understand and experiment. Thanks to you I am now able to understand better Connections as paramount for Life. Only Connect !

автор: Adarsha N P

Feb 17, 2019

Very Useful. Nice.

автор: Marina E H A G

Feb 19, 2019

Excellent choice to learn more about positive emotions!

автор: MINISHA M

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent course with wonderful content. the video lectures are superb and really enriching and enlightening.

автор: Léopoldine F

Mar 20, 2019

very interesting

автор: Narayanan M V

Jan 18, 2019

Fantastic teaching. Would love to learn more from Dr. Frederickson

автор: Parteek

Apr 05, 2019

It was a great experience and learning to the things of positive psychology.The videos and lectures helped me a lot to go through the daily world life concepts of psychology very easily, I will be very greatful if I further get an opportunity to work or learn something new under these teachers.

автор: UPINDERJEET S

Mar 31, 2019

SIMPLY AWESOME AND ENLIGHTENING.

автор: Claire S

Apr 11, 2019

I very much enjoyed this course and found the information very helpful and valuable to everyday life and beyond.

автор: Patricia L T

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent introduction to Positive Psychology. Dr. Fredrickson is easy to understand, and expresses concepts well.

автор: Kathleen S

Mar 05, 2019

The science is so strong and well presented. The meditations are enriching even for a long-time meditator. The assignments skillfully make the applications to "real life" and finally, the supporting resources offer a treasure trove of additional information and scholarship and tools for maximizing the possibilities of positive resonance.

Thank you Dr. Frederickson and team!

автор: Jaison C

Mar 07, 2019

Barbara Fredrickson is a leader in the Positive Psychology movement for good reason. She is steady and measured in explaining and demonstrating her broaden and build framework as well as the importance resonating positivity. This offers decent insight into an important area of Positive Psychology.

автор: Gavin ' L

Mar 17, 2019

Easy program to follow inspiring content

автор: Danielle D

Mar 18, 2019

amazing insightful and all around a great reminder :)