Chevron Left
Вернуться к Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,648
Рецензии: 922

О курсе

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Лучшие рецензии

RS

Dec 09, 2017

Very self-enhancing. Activities are fun and at the same time a good avenue for learning experiences. Very positive and student engaging. Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of this course =)

BS

Jan 23, 2020

Dr Seligman is a very charismatic professor. He presents the course in a very interesting and engaging way. I enjoyed the coursework as well as the reading. I will be delving further into the subject.

Фильтр по:

851–875 из 907 отзывов о курсе Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

автор: Claudio F

Jun 21, 2017

Really interesting course about how positive emotions can have a powerful impact on mind and body. The lecture propose some exercise throughout the course as well.

автор: Murilo M d S

Aug 19, 2017

Excellent course highly reccommended for everyone who wants to grow the well being. I would only reduce a little bit the DATA part, apart from that, GREAT!!!

автор: MARIANA B D F

Mar 07, 2018

Houveram alguns erros técnicos da plataforma em solicitar atividades práticas, e até mesmo em perguntas avaliativas. Mas o curso em si é maravilhoso!!!

автор: Justin P

Jan 30, 2018

Fascinating and whetted my appetite for more. I'm not convinced by the rigour of the assessments but I'm willing to be proven wrong ...

автор: Anamika A

Nov 22, 2019

It was a really different than the courses I normally take but i enjoyed it completely, looking forward to similar courses, thank you.

автор: Anisha R

Feb 15, 2019

Its a great course and exposes you to your thinking. It often makes you introspect how you feel and how you perceive information.

автор: Yanhua X

Apr 17, 2017

Exciting introductory course to the field of positive psychology from some of the most prominent figures within the area.

автор: Gianna B

Aug 25, 2017

Excellent course. Well presented, thought provoking and entertaining! Gives a broad yet focused overview of the science.

автор: Christine S G

Nov 18, 2019

My first completed coursers course... It was a challenge and fun... Thanks for the gentle nudges and help...

автор: Vivian A

Jan 04, 2018

I like this training. I found week 4 a bit too much and technical. The video's should be a bit shorter.

автор: Neal P

Sep 18, 2018

A lot of review from Seligman's book: Flourish, but some new items that were interesting and helpful

автор: tomoko1605

Mar 03, 2018

It is a very interesting course. For me it's difficult, because it takes me long time to understand.

автор: Luis E S K

Nov 03, 2017

Fantastic introduction, it's a pity that there is not enough literature shared to go more in depth

автор: Christopher M

Oct 22, 2019

The information provided was interesting, thought-provoking, and left me wanting more!

автор: Lisa-Ann G

Oct 15, 2018

At times redundant, nevertheless gave me a better understanding of myself and others.

автор: Juan M

Jan 03, 2020

Interesting course but it would be better with more depth and less self promotion.

автор: Gail L H

Mar 13, 2018

Some of the lectures were dry and perhaps adding graphics might improve the format

автор: Lidia C

Mar 23, 2019

The course gives very good overview and understanding of positive psychology is.

автор: Gabriel V

Jul 28, 2019

There should be some place at the platform to do questions and evacuate doubts

автор: Adriana d S L

Oct 04, 2019

Curso claro, resumido, muy bien explicado y ejemplificado. Muy recomendable

автор: Louis P

Oct 26, 2017

Want more in depth study. Want to go into the process of coaching PERMA.

автор: Liew L Y

Dec 30, 2019

It's very interesting topic to bring into awareness. Highly recommended!

автор: Verinder S

Aug 14, 2017

Informative. But, I had expected more depth since I had read his books.

автор: Maya P

Jul 28, 2019

Very good. I just wish that there were more hours and assignments.

автор: Anthony K

Sep 30, 2018

The key skill I take-away from this course i OPTIMISM and