Chevron Left
Вернуться к Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
Оценки: 1,133
Рецензии: 299

О курсе

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

Лучшие рецензии

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 293 отзывов о курсе Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

автор: Jos D

May 07, 2017

This course was fantastic. I am completely in awe of Positive Psychology and I am so full of gratitude for the opportunity to access to this information via Coursera.

автор: Aruna J P

Jan 11, 2019

I am able to apply the learning at both work and life

автор: Lydia O

May 30, 2018

A great follow-up to the first course in this certificate, with equally rich information and compelling data. The course is engaging and developed to a high standard.

автор: Mari A

Dec 12, 2018

Intervención y aplicación de técnicas de psicología positiva basado en evidencia. Me gustaría que sea en español sin embargo me ha brindado un gran beneficio en conocimientos que me forman para servir eficientemente en todos los aspectos de mi vida profesional, familiar, social.

автор: Evelisa Q

Jan 14, 2019

I love it! Thank you James, and everybody that made this course possible. I has given very valuable assets to my career and to my life. Hope to coincide in soon!

автор: Antonio S V

Jan 02, 2019

Experiencia de valor incalculable

Si estas buscando, encontrarás

Si esta explorando, te sorprenderás

Un proceso para disfrutar

Gracias, James Pawelski

автор: Hajra A

Jan 20, 2019

I liked every part of it, the way it was explained and guided to carry out exercises is really commendable

автор: Cendrine E

Nov 28, 2019

Excellent course! Very interesting, rich, and well-constructed. J. Pawelski is clear, simple, and uses a lot of relevant metaphors.

Just few things: find solutions to improve students participation and sharing; add some books and articles to read (can be optional); remove the automatic return to the line in the videos transcriptions.

Thanks a lot!

автор: Eric L B

Mar 18, 2019

This is a very good course. I enjoyed it a lot but I would like a little bit more on how to actually apply applications to not just myself but to others. I guess this is a taster and as a clinician I should look at more advanced courses.

автор: Jianhua H

Oct 17, 2017

It is good course with certain level of exercise which helps a lot.

It shall be better if more reading material can be recommended, and more guests can be invited.

Some key concepts can be explained in more details although I know this is a course of introduction level.

автор: Marc G

Sep 15, 2017

This course is superb! Very practical, extremely clear in its layout, very enjoyable overall. The topics explored are very relevant and I was happy that the course is very organized, with 1 week = 1 topic. Seligman's first course was (slightly) harder to follow. Perhaps I would have liked to see a bit more extended, scientific readings of actual scientific findings. This may just be me, but I feel that I don't go deep enough by just watching the lectures and I'd like some article to go with each lecture and delve deeper into that week's topic. Well done, instructors!

автор: James B

Dec 07, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The only drawback was the necessity for peers to review my work, and for me to review my peers, when the pace at which we all did the course was markedly different. I had to wait a week before I could sign off the course as there was nobody for me to review!

автор: Natalie O

Jan 27, 2019

Really enjoyed this course because it flowed well from one idea to the next and was highly practical.

автор: Fabio L V

Jan 26, 2019

Great content with superb presentation. Extremely useful applications for real life.

автор: Nhat Q L

Feb 01, 2019

Great Course!

автор: Simona S

Feb 03, 2019

Very interesting. I got tools and ideas on how to make use of positive psychology in life. very useful in my profession.

автор: Danya S

Feb 05, 2019

Loved the interventions mentioned, very helpful for learning to apply positivity!

автор: Riangga N

Nov 22, 2018

Fascinating!

автор: Mark M

Nov 08, 2018

Great course that offered insights and tons of practicle applications for positive interventions.

автор: Ben

Jan 17, 2019

Fantastic course

автор: NCHOUNGOU M A A Y

Jan 17, 2019

Really amazing. Just try it!

автор: Pengfei L

Jan 18, 2019

Professor James Pawelski is very good on psychology and philosophy. And the knowledge about this class is very practical for my life. I appreciate all of you in those courses improving our lives' quality. Thank you very much!

автор: Sylvia R D

Jan 07, 2019

This class was great! The material was presented in an engaging and creative way that was easy to follow. The exercises were well explained, and the information was helpful for both my career and my day to day life.

автор: Roberta C

Jan 05, 2019

very informative and with many exercises to do

автор: Sherri C

Jan 21, 2019

Really enjoyed this course and how it was set up! A lot of great information.