Chevron Left
Вернуться к Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation от партнера EIT Digital

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 279
Рецензии: 64

О курсе

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provide you with the models, tools, and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this first part, From Basics to Open Innovation, the following areas are included: innovation and entrepreneurship basics; the Silicon Valley entrepreneurship model; the importance of failure; market analysis: how to engage with customers; and open innovation....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
27 нояб. 2020 г.

This course contains all the valuable insights which a beginner like me who has little or very less knowledge about the market and business side should know

AP
15 мая 2020 г.

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 64 отзывов о курсе Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

автор: Rameez A D

7 окт. 2019 г.

Te course itself an innovation. Loved everything about the course. thank you coursera and mentors of this course

автор: Kitsi R M

2 июля 2018 г.

The most intuitive, comprehensive and mind opening yet very demanding mooc on the introduction of Innovation and Entrepreneurship I have ever taken on coursera. The assignments especially the peer review ones MAKE THE COURSE LOOK LIKE A MINI PHD PROGRAM, It keeps you on your toes and never make you a lazy ass for taking this course. Congratulations to all those who have been able to successfully complete this on schedule.Kudos to EIT Digital for creating such a course.

автор: Ashwini K P

16 мая 2020 г.

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

автор: Takayuki K

15 мая 2018 г.

The content is good, but there are few learners and not enough reviewers, therefore, it is a little hard to complete this course.

автор: Jelly C C C

28 сент. 2020 г.

It helps me more to know about business and also on how to apply it in real situation. <3

автор: PRAVIN P

6 июня 2019 г.

Course contents and faculties were very good. Coverage contents would be useful either for teaching or starting your own entrepreneurship.

автор: Ingo M

8 дек. 2017 г.

Great overview on this topic. Would be happy if the one or another tool would be presented more deeply.

автор: Navid R

6 авг. 2017 г.

Hi. The experience was more interesting and useful than my expectations. thank you so much for delivering such learning facility.

It would be more great if the university's name could also be mentioned on the course certificate.

Kind Regards

Navid

автор: SURMAI A

28 нояб. 2020 г.

This course contains all the valuable insights which a beginner like me who has little or very less knowledge about the market and business side should know

автор: CHAITANYA A T

17 нояб. 2020 г.

amazing Coursera course learn lots of things related to business

after doing this course I get an idea of how we can start a business

автор: andre n

29 янв. 2018 г.

Great content in open innovation. EIT could make a course on open innovation , bu more detailed then this.

автор: Aditya T

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course, imnesely knowledge imparting and amazingly enlightening!

автор: Kostis M

28 мая 2018 г.

One of the best online courses I have ever taken.

автор: kamal

30 мая 2017 г.

excellent course about business and startups

автор: Marko K

20 нояб. 2017 г.

Great staff, great examples, great course!

автор: Shreejeet M

9 нояб. 2020 г.

Helped me alot and was quite informative

автор: SHRADHA P

9 нояб. 2020 г.

course was good and learn alot from it

автор: SIRISHA B

25 окт. 2020 г.

thank you for the valuable teachings

автор: HIMANSHU S

1 окт. 2020 г.

wow awesome course

thank you everyone

автор: MOHD M B I

30 мая 2021 г.

Great and interesting course

автор: PRATIK D

19 нояб. 2020 г.

THANKYOU FOR THIS COURSE!

автор: PARIKSHIT S

18 июня 2021 г.

brilliant instructor

автор: ADITYA J K

22 нояб. 2020 г.

The course was good!

автор: SAMRATH C

30 нояб. 2020 г.

great and fun to do

автор: Nikko V

22 сент. 2021 г.

Very informative.