Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy от партнера Мюнхенский университет Людвига-Максимилиана (LMU)

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,215
Рецензии: 578

О курсе

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR
28 апр. 2017 г.

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

RM
12 авг. 2019 г.

Helped me understand the importance of good nutrition during pregnancy. This course helped me build my knowledge of nutrition and how we must bring about lifestyle changes for a healthy pregnancy.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 573 отзывов о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

автор: Katherin M L

2 июля 2020 г.

Very practicle advices evidence-based, it was easy to understand and to comprehend hot to communicate this information with patients

автор: Donato M

13 нояб. 2018 г.

corso magnifico. Peccato non sia disponibile in italiano. Complimentissimi. Nonostante tutto facile da seguire avendo le buone basi.

автор: jennifer

13 сент. 2020 г.

I found it to be pretty good for being free. I learned some things I did not learn in my health coaching certification. Thank you!!

автор: Eliza

11 апр. 2020 г.

Being a physical therapist this course has helped me to have a better understanding of nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.

автор: Tanmayi B

8 июля 2019 г.

Very well explained, if you are planning to get pregnant and need to know everythign about it, go ahead and complete this course.

автор: Disha m

2 авг. 2020 г.

Very nice course they had took alot of hardwork also there were different kind of big dietitian, professor,who gave there advice

автор: Xochitl M S P

16 мар. 2019 г.

Soy Licenciada en Nutrición, el curso me ayudo a reafirmar algunos temas y sentirme capaz de apoyar a mis pacientes embarazadas.

автор: Nourhan a a

10 мар. 2019 г.

An amazing course that helped a lot to understand how to deal and to take care of my health and nutrition during my pregnancy.

автор: Prakriti B

23 мар. 2020 г.

It was an amazing course with a lot of in-depth knowledge. Glad to be a part of it. Looking forward to learn more. Thank you!

автор: emma l a a

10 мар. 2021 г.

Me encanto el curso, sobre todo la informaciòn sobre recomendaciones diarias sobre micronutrientes,un curso muy actualizado.

автор: Ananya G

23 июня 2020 г.

This course has been wonderful. I have learned so much and faculty is phenomenal.

Thank you to the whole team of this course.

автор: Diana L A H

23 апр. 2021 г.

Aprendí mucho sobre cosas esenciales de la nutrición en el embarazo, estoy muy contenta con el resultado y las evaluaciones

автор: samah s s h

1 дек. 2019 г.

perfect course for obstetrics who want to enrol nutrition in their practice ...refrances are great ...I really enjoyed it !

автор: Sairamnath A

17 окт. 2019 г.

Opened a new gamut of learning for me. Very good course. Highly recommended for all people who are interested in nutrition

автор: Shelby M

5 мая 2018 г.

very informative and engaging. Clear instruction. Tests adequately ensured retention of material. Just challenging enough.

автор: Mercedes M L -

27 окт. 2020 г.

excelente curso, me ayudo a repasar conceptos y a incorporar nuevos. Muy bueno, bien explicado y de fácil interpretación.

автор: Natalija T

23 дек. 2017 г.

I'm so grateful for this course !! Its very sophisticated and excellent for develop the previous knowledge !! THANKS !!!

автор: Jan K

5 февр. 2021 г.

I wish the course elaborated on the bioavailability of folate vs. folic acid, but otherwise it was an excellent course.

автор: Evagelia P

17 февр. 2019 г.

Fantastic course, deserves the highest 5stars evaluation. I m grateful for all this updated deep knowledge on the field

автор: Jimena P

12 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course for students in the healthcare area that want to reinforce knowledge on pre-conception and pregnancy.

автор: Reynaldo L M J

29 нояб. 2020 г.

This is a good course. Got to know the basics in pregnancy, the right food that should be taken, exercise and myths.

автор: Amina F

22 апр. 2020 г.

Amazing course to learn about supplements, and nutrition requirements during this critical period.

Thank you so much!

автор: Abaidulova D

28 нояб. 2020 г.

Спасибо за курс! Было много полезной информации теоретической. Но хотелось бы еще больше практических рекомендаций.

автор: Graziela H d S

16 авг. 2020 г.

Very important and relevant information for pregnant woman regarding the nutrition and health aspects of pregnancy.

автор: Irene T

8 апр. 2019 г.

Really useful class on what foods to consume / avoid; I'd love to see more pregnancy-related courses being offered!