Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy от партнера Мюнхенский университет Людвига-Максимилиана (LMU)

4.8
Оценки: 796
Рецензии: 206

О курсе

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

RM

Aug 13, 2019

Helped me understand the importance of good nutrition during pregnancy. This course helped me build my knowledge of nutrition and how we must bring about lifestyle changes for a healthy pregnancy.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 203 отзывов о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

автор: Filipe R P F

Mar 26, 2018

In general, the course is very explainatory and rich, making the sources of the information available for further information and investigation, which is always an advantage.

автор: Raquel F

Jul 02, 2018

O curso é muito bom, bem didático, informações baseadas em evidências científicas. Recomendo

автор: Trang P

Apr 07, 2018

The course is very informative and useful. The sections are logic, easy to follow and understand!

автор: Lady D

May 10, 2018

I really enjoyed to learn and discovered new and important information about the proper nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.

Thank you so much!!!

автор: Bobrova I I

Oct 29, 2017

Thank you for the course, there are a lot of useful and accessible recomendations and materials in it.

автор: Janeth S R

Dec 11, 2017

One of the best nutrition related courses I've done here. More than excellent!

автор: Mohita C

Jan 23, 2018

I really like all the professors and doctors. There is lot of knowledge and information I have collected. I am sure it is all of help in future. Thanks! Great work.

автор: Priscilla P

Jul 20, 2017

A beautiful way to tell about nutrition and pregnancy.

автор: Diana G

Apr 15, 2018

A very nice and accessible state of the art on the impact of nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy. The course looks neat and carefully structures. It is well documented. I belive it is more useful for future mothers than for health practitioners, given that it isn't very detailed on the mechanisms behind these principles. Overall I liked it and I woud recommend it.

автор: Ilaria C

Feb 03, 2018

very interesting and well done and explicated.

автор: Bartłomiej C

Apr 15, 2017

Powerful dose of knowledge. I knew a lot but after this course I realized many crucial aspects that are really significant when taking care about all elements of nutrition in pregnancy. This course gave me a lot and I would like to recommended it to anyone who wants to widen his knowledge in the area.

автор: Alina L T

Sep 26, 2017

Excellent course, loaded with practical information and references to very good resources on each approached topic. The perfect course if you want to learn the basics on preparing for a pregnancy, the changes that occur in women's bodies when pregnant and how women should adapt their lifestyle for a healthy pregnancy and a healthy baby.

автор: qianyan

Jan 12, 2018

This course is really helpful for women who are planning to get pregnant. It tells you what you need to get preparation before conception and what you should avoid during pregnancy. In particularly, you can renew your knowledge that you might have a misunderstanding of it before, such as you need to eat for two when you are pregnant. The course is great and I'd like to recommend it to my friends. Thanks for providing and sharing valuable knowledge.

автор: Hadeel D

Aug 16, 2017

Amaaaaaazing course I really loved it

автор: Dinh H V

Jun 02, 2017

Very Useful course! Even for me, a Pediatrician.

автор: Sonia S

Mar 13, 2018

very useful information and it was so to the point. i love it

автор: REGINA R S M

Mar 15, 2018

Very good!

автор: Luvia L

Jul 16, 2017

The course was understandable, very interesting, light, thanks to all crew for sharing knowledge.........Luvia.

автор: mohammad M f a

Jun 18, 2017

I did not have a strong background on the most important recommendations for the health of the pregnant woman, and how to maintain the health of pregnancy from the first day of the last day ... I benefited from the research and studies in this course and expanded my horizons in knowing the nutrition of pregnant women fortunately now i have a great background about this subject and hope there will be more advanced courses and more complex

автор: Ewa

Sep 10, 2017

Great pleasure to take take part in the course. I have learnt a lot. A lot of literature review, great amount of knowledge. Highly recommend!

автор: Muge B

Mar 23, 2018

It is relly easy to understand and practical. I am pregnant now and I learned a lot from this course. It is really easy to follow and understand

автор: Aoni X

Mar 21, 2018

highly useful and practical, easy to understand.

автор: María C M

Apr 17, 2017

Es un curso con mucha información vital para los profesionales de la salud y para la mujer embarazada o con planes de quedar en embarazo. No toma mucho tiempo, es conciso pero muy sustancioso.

автор: Priscilla B D

Jul 07, 2017

Excelente curso, la información es muy consistente y actualizada, fácil de digerir. Los videos tienen muy buena calidad y son entretenidos. Los felicito y agradezco mucho por este curso.

автор: Vicky V T

Dec 07, 2017

muy bueno , pero aun no he podido obtener mi certificado