Chevron Left
Вернуться к Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy от партнера Мюнхенский университет Людвига-Максимилиана (LMU)

4.8
Оценки: 778
Рецензии: 200

О курсе

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR

Apr 29, 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

RM

Aug 13, 2019

Helped me understand the importance of good nutrition during pregnancy. This course helped me build my knowledge of nutrition and how we must bring about lifestyle changes for a healthy pregnancy.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 199 отзывов о курсе Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

автор: Karolina K

Aug 06, 2017

As I am now pregant, the course was very valuable for my and my son's health.

автор: Filipe R P F

Mar 26, 2018

In general, the course is very explainatory and rich, making the sources of the information available for further information and investigation, which is always an advantage.

автор: Sonia S

Mar 13, 2018

very useful information and it was so to the point. i love it

автор: Raquel F

Jul 02, 2018

O curso é muito bom, bem didático, informações baseadas em evidências científicas. Recomendo

автор: Janeth S R

Dec 11, 2017

One of the best nutrition related courses I've done here. More than excellent!

автор: REGINA R S M

Mar 15, 2018

Very good!

автор: Luvia L

Jul 16, 2017

The course was understandable, very interesting, light, thanks to all crew for sharing knowledge.........Luvia.

автор: mohammad M f a

Jun 18, 2017

I did not have a strong background on the most important recommendations for the health of the pregnant woman, and how to maintain the health of pregnancy from the first day of the last day ... I benefited from the research and studies in this course and expanded my horizons in knowing the nutrition of pregnant women fortunately now i have a great background about this subject and hope there will be more advanced courses and more complex

автор: Ewa

Sep 10, 2017

Great pleasure to take take part in the course. I have learnt a lot. A lot of literature review, great amount of knowledge. Highly recommend!

автор: Mohita C

Jan 23, 2018

I really like all the professors and doctors. There is lot of knowledge and information I have collected. I am sure it is all of help in future. Thanks! Great work.

автор: Muge B

Mar 23, 2018

It is relly easy to understand and practical. I am pregnant now and I learned a lot from this course. It is really easy to follow and understand

автор: Priscilla P

Jul 20, 2017

A beautiful way to tell about nutrition and pregnancy.

автор: Natalija T

Dec 23, 2017

I'm so grateful for this course !! Its very sophisticated and excellent for develop the previous knowledge !! THANKS !!!

автор: Adria P

Jun 07, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, I would like to know more!

автор: Emöke C

May 29, 2017

Very interesting course, I recommend it to everyone who plans to have children.

автор: Buyanaa

Aug 02, 2017

I love this course so much and I learned a lot! Thank you!

автор: Iris G

Aug 30, 2017

This course is very well presented, I really enjoyed it. Easy to follow, the lectures are entertaining, short(ish), precise, to the point and easy to follow. The lecturers are presenting the program in a manner that makes the taught subjects easy to follow and quick to understand. One leaves with a well rounded understanding of the subject. The references provided offer a good base to start exploring the literature further (although at times behind a pay wall, not often only a few, some can be obtained via researchgate for free).

Thank you very much for putting so much effort into this online program and for offering this course at such high quality for free.

автор: JOHN Q

Sep 30, 2017

great course and material I hadn't thought about in years. thanks so much!

автор: Kristýna J

Jan 11, 2018

I found this course extremely helpful. I was looking for information on the preconception and conception diet and lifestyle for quite some time, but have found only breif recommendations. This course was just what I was looking for as it provided enough of details and recommendation, all served in an easily understandable way. Due to this and also to the practicality of information provided here, I consider this course to be one of the best ones I have taken on Coursera.

автор: Petra Á

Mar 27, 2018

The course was perfectly structured and contained all the information I needed to know about nutrition in pregnancy. I appreciated that they started with more basic information to build up on, and also highlighted some common questions and misconceptions people have. If you are pregnant or planing to have children or a healthcare professional I would highly recommend this course.

автор: Nuria Q R

Oct 30, 2017

Very complete cours

автор: Tova K

Apr 15, 2017

As a prenatal dietitian, I would like to study in the future more case studies. Thank you!

автор: Sarah C

Nov 28, 2017

Lots of important information packed into bite-size pieces and presented in a way that is also understandable to lay persons. Nicely presented, but not too much information.

автор: Haifa A

Aug 15, 2017

it is greet.

автор: Ilaria C

Feb 03, 2018

very interesting and well done and explicated.