Chevron Left
Вернуться к Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Noun Clauses and Conditionals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 404

О курсе

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

RK

29 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you! It was good experience! There were many different assignments, that were really helpfull in better memorizing this grammatical material. Thank you a lot!

BR

23 авг. 2021 г.

The Instructors were very good. The method of teaching was very captivating and fun. Big Thanks for the instructors who made this course available.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 115 отзывов о курсе Noun Clauses and Conditionals

автор: Maria d P G C

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Excelent course

автор: Nagulumeeravali S

10 июля 2020 г.

Good Experience

автор: Mohammad R

31 янв. 2018 г.

It was hopeful!

автор: Ahsan H R

22 авг. 2020 г.

Great Course

автор: Van C V

8 мая 2019 г.

great course

автор: Sushil B S U

12 авг. 2020 г.

informative

автор: KARTHICK L S

3 июня 2020 г.

Nice course

автор: Ma. C Q

26 янв. 2022 г.

Fantastic!

автор: Luiz F N F

30 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent.

автор: Седляров Е В

19 июня 2020 г.

Brilliant!

автор: ThaiPTHA160038

19 июля 2021 г.

very good

автор: NKUNDABANYANGA J

30 окт. 2020 г.

Very good

автор: SARWAR K J

12 сент. 2019 г.

thank you

автор: VANNTHSA160014

6 апр. 2022 г.

s​o good

автор: Enayat A

24 дек. 2019 г.

Exellent

автор: Nguyen X T (

8 окт. 2021 г.

perfect

автор: Olena B

9 февр. 2017 г.

Great!

автор: Nguyen N M T ( H

10 авг. 2022 г.

good

автор: Venkatesh k M

24 авг. 2020 г.

fine

автор: Le T T

14 июля 2022 г.

ok

автор: Nguyen T M Y

17 июня 2022 г.

ok

автор: IMAD L L

20 июля 2022 г.

автор: Anil K P

5 авг. 2020 г.

5

автор: User00110011

5 июня 2019 г.

About this course:

I have found the content clear, engaging and very interesting.

I would like the instructors (specially Tamy Chapman and Emily Ellis)

to contact me by email because I should ask them for specific informations

on the MOOCs review

My email address is: viola.violetta990@virgilio.it

I look forward to hearing from them. Thanks in advance

kind regards

автор: Maya S

19 авг. 2020 г.

you had some typos in the reading material but I loved the course, I found it very well presented and entertaining (both Emily and Jake are very good actresses :))