Chevron Left
Вернуться к Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Noun Clauses and Conditionals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 401
Рецензии: 111

О курсе

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

RK

29 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you! It was good experience! There were many different assignments, that were really helpfull in better memorizing this grammatical material. Thank you a lot!

BR

23 авг. 2021 г.

The Instructors were very good. The method of teaching was very captivating and fun. Big Thanks for the instructors who made this course available.

Фильтр по:

101–114 из 114 отзывов о курсе Noun Clauses and Conditionals

автор: Купрекова Е И

2 июля 2020 г.

I like it. Many thanks. It was fun, interesting, useful. I enjoyed every minute studying with Emily and Jake.

автор: Solomon D

11 июня 2020 г.

I have learned so many important grammar rules in this course. I do not regret at all taking this course.

автор: Dao V Q

28 мар. 2018 г.

This course is very helpful. The lectures are delivered quite well. Thanks very much!

автор: Eduardo O

2 дек. 2018 г.

There are some mistakes in the worksheet exercises as well as in one of the quizzes.

автор: Said A H

18 мая 2020 г.

Great course to learn Noun Clauses and Conditionals

автор: Ahmad E

27 мая 2020 г.

It is a good course which paces well.

автор: Moaz N

2 апр. 2022 г.

Excellent and very useful.

автор: Marcio G

14 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks Jake and Emily

автор: Karen S F

15 янв. 2019 г.

Good.

автор: Kadari V

19 июля 2020 г.

nice

автор: N

18 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Antonina S

27 сент. 2018 г.

Quizzes are not clear. For example, it is not clear when the question is about direct report just after someone says something or postponed. Also, practice from unreal conditions is included into subject 3 of the 3rd week. In another words, there are questions that were not explained in a video.

Please, review this course tasks, quiz and reviews' requirements because it looks like they were simple copy pasted.

автор: Lae L K

4 нояб. 2020 г.

I got advance learning from this course.

автор: Andrey M

3 авг. 2021 г.

​I took this course only because of the 4th part. I paid 100$ for that. Now i cannot get the access because some other student from their system hasn't look at my task (that contains 10 absolutely unnecessary for getting a new info sentences ). You spoiled my vacation time, which i wanted to spend taking this course, and you a wasting my money day by day expalining why you cannot do anything. It was a big mistake to take this course. Its not studying- Its just recurrent money makers And actually its a fraud.