Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,182
Рецензии: 578

О курсе

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Лучшие рецензии

PL
23 июня 2020 г.

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15 июля 2020 г.

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 570 отзывов о курсе Введение в неврологию потребителя и нейромаркетинг

автор: Camelia E

11 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you very much. A very insightful and resourceful course. It was not difficult to keep pace with despite my not being too familiar with the topic!

автор: Hans O O

14 авг. 2019 г.

Muchas gracias por estructurar un curso con Pedagogía fácil de estudiar y con alto contenido profesional, mis felicitaciones al Dr. Thomas Zöega Ramsey

автор: Joseline G

24 сент. 2020 г.

Me encanto este curso!!

Me parece que la información es muy clara, los ejemplos y las pláticas con los expertos son muy enriquecedores. Aprendí mucho.

автор: varun

22 окт. 2017 г.

The course really did get me to understand the behavior part of a purchase and a;so what actually goes at the back of the head.Very informational.

автор: Sharon D

26 мая 2017 г.

I loved the course! I think interviews should be a little shorter or at least a bit more dinamic. The tests at the end of each week are very easy.

автор: Ngapoko T

16 июня 2020 г.

Learnt so much over the time of this course. Learnt and understood why and how how brain works when purchasing things that sometimes we dont need

автор: Sarah C

1 сент. 2020 г.

Really interesting course, learned a lot about how we make choices, that I can use in the workplace as a Marketing Manager. Took a lot of notes!

автор: Alexandra T

30 нояб. 2019 г.

Really informative, I found it really interesting as I took Clinical Neuroscience at uni and this applies nicely to my current job in marketing.

автор: Aileen V

18 июля 2020 г.

Muy interesante, útil y definitivamente me llevo muchos conocimientos y aprendizaje que estoy segura que podré poner en práctica en mi carrera.

автор: Dia P

18 мая 2020 г.

I had a great time during this course! It was a great learning experience. It deepened my interest in the field of consumer behavior for sure.

автор: Gerardo B R

28 апр. 2020 г.

The course was very insightful, well paced, great instructor, very graphical examples and real live feedback throughout the various interviews

автор: Muhammad B

4 июля 2020 г.

For anyone really interested, do not miss the readings. Read everything that is provided, it's a must for getting the most out of this course

автор: Miguel A M

1 окт. 2020 г.

Great class, I would like it to have a harder method of grading at the end. but it was a great introduction to Neuromarketing, very helpful

автор: Giorgia B

5 мар. 2019 г.

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,

автор: Cecil V

1 мар. 2021 г.

I loved everything about this course. Great Prof, great material, great learning pace. I am excited to take another neuromarketing course!

автор: Vedha B

1 окт. 2020 г.

This course seemed a bit difficult initially but was made simple and interesting with all the lecture videos, case studies and interviews.

автор: Aishwarya R

10 июня 2020 г.

A wonderful course for with very informative interview sessions of business leaders and researchers.

My first step towards neuromarketing.

автор: Mikael A

5 нояб. 2016 г.

Finally a course on the subject, good insights and format with short videos on theory mixed with interviews with experts within the field.

автор: Kayra C T

5 авг. 2017 г.

Great! it was perfect for me. many really interesting videos and reading materials to fully understand what neuromarketing is all about.

автор: Andrea B

10 сент. 2020 г.

Interesting and complete course; i really recommend to all the people that are interest to start to understand the Neuromarketing world.

автор: Kjell G

30 нояб. 2016 г.

I had just sent a very positive review. I like to add that the discussion on ethics and laws after the course was finished were great.

автор: Froni H

19 мар. 2019 г.

Excelente curso para estudiantes que están empezando a incursionar en este tema. La explicación de todos los temas es bastante clara.

автор: Hamid S

28 мая 2017 г.

Thank you very much. A great course. Wish you would also provide a full specialization program related to Neuro Marketing Management.

автор: Elena S

16 июля 2020 г.

Than you for such a comprehensive and easy to understand course! Clearly gives you an idea what neuroscience and neuromarketing are.

автор: Ana Q

25 мар. 2018 г.

It was a very interesting course, where I learned a lot of new things and I still want to learn more about it. Thank You very much!!