Chevron Left
Вернуться к Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks от партнера Google Cloud

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,477

О курсе

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Cloud Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

24 мая 2020 г.

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

30 мая 2020 г.

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

is a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 202 отзывов о курсе Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

автор: Wu Q

30 нояб. 2018 г.

very good

автор: Clemilson O

4 мар. 2021 г.

Show!!!

автор: Mohammad N

25 июля 2021 г.

thanks

автор: Muhammad Z H

23 нояб. 2019 г.

Thanks

автор: Laurentius A

11 авг. 2021 г.

Yeah!

автор: Rodrigo M

24 нояб. 2019 г.

Great

автор: Ahmad Q N

25 сент. 2019 г.

Great

автор: Horacio O Q

12 янв. 2022 г.

good

автор: Benjamin Q H M

10 июня 2021 г.

good

автор: Himanshu G

7 июля 2020 г.

snjs

автор: Nelson M

5 июня 2020 г.

cool

автор: Brian A H

3 апр. 2020 г.

Well

автор: Charith D A

18 мар. 2020 г.

good

автор: Atichat P

22 окт. 2018 г.

Good

автор: Jesse P A

20 авг. 2020 г.

:)

автор: Brant

7 февр. 2019 г.

Second course done! Comparing to "Instructors for Core Infrastructure", this time the course switched the lab exam and "Demo review". That means, now you will take lab exam first, then instructor in "Demo review" will walk through the lab exam for you, which I think it is better. Networking is a big domain and especially load balance is not easy, so one thing I would suggest the course to improve is that, maybe arrange more lab exam and more details about the underlying technologies.

автор: Michael M

21 мар. 2021 г.

Overall the path to 'Google Cloud Security Professional Certificate' including this course is really straight forward. All courses are really identifying my gaps I have with GCP. The labs are fun and let you rethink how you perform some tasks. Really like the courses so far. There are sometimes issues with the labs work recognition hence I give 4 stars instead 5.

автор: Paul O

4 авг. 2020 г.

There are definitely things which could be better explained, especially in the load balancing section - feels like the difference between classic networking / routing and software defined one is completely swept under. Otherwise the labs are very useful.

автор: Nathan W

29 янв. 2021 г.

I think this course is very clear and concise. I managed to complete all the lab but I will admit, a few of them just didn't want to work right. So I recommend that they try and polish them a bit more...

автор: Terrance T

18 мая 2022 г.

This was good course. There was a decent amount of overlap between this and the courses in the Cloud Architect path, so I would've liked to have gotten credit for that and skip over some of the videos.

автор: Robert S L

4 мар. 2019 г.

Some labs had confusing (trying to get the command to take) endings and if you made an error, the difficulty in correcting it seem impossible to make right. But overall a good course.

автор: Patrick B

12 окт. 2019 г.

Superior course that emphasized knowledge retention by promoting assignments and labs that help to synthesize learning.

автор: Carlos E E R

27 мая 2021 г.

Buena introducción, falta un panorama previo sobre algunos conceptos pero en general es entendible.

автор: LIM K K J

23 апр. 2021 г.

Interesting and challenging, able to grasp the concept and how to implement networking in GCP

автор: Andre C

29 янв. 2021 г.

Good course. It really explained the fundamentals and applications of networking well.