Chevron Left
Вернуться к Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks от партнера Google Cloud

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,477

О курсе

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Cloud Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

24 мая 2020 г.

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

30 мая 2020 г.

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

is a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 202 отзывов о курсе Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

автор: Widasun W

7 янв. 2021 г.

very interesting course. i learnt lot of things.. thanks goolre.thanks coursera and COL . special for mr. piliphs

автор: Esteban T

10 мая 2019 г.

El curso esta muy completo, ademas las explicaciones que utilizan son del mundo real y muy bien fundamentadas

автор: Shafiq A

3 дек. 2019 г.

A highly recommended course for network engineers and for people who wants to learn networking in the cloud.

автор: German G R

6 сент. 2020 г.

Excelente, nuevos temas que amplian el campo de aprendizaje con buenos laboratorios que refuerza la teoria.

автор: Miguel P

1 янв. 2019 г.

Recomendable para iniciar el conocimiento de las redes y las opciones de balanceadores de carga sobre GCP

автор: Fabiano d S B

22 сент. 2020 г.

Excelente curso. Mas meu nome saiu sem o acento. Em outros cursos saiu correto. Eu gostaria da correção.

автор: Nagendra K

3 июля 2019 г.

Great Lecture. Lab obstacles are tricky. But the environment is tricky & slow during showing credential.

автор: Cheikh B

18 февр. 2020 г.

Excellent course i really learned many things and the course is very clear and easy to understand.

автор: Damon R

3 янв. 2019 г.

Could use more practical labs, but given the broad topic, the course is well balanced overall.

автор: Joel G

10 нояб. 2020 г.

very clear content, very good labs. I would have appreciated some more details on Cloud NAT

автор: JOSE A V H

17 авг. 2020 г.

buen curso, muy buena idea para algun ingeniero en redes que se introduce al mundo de cloud

автор: Aby A

3 нояб. 2018 г.

Networking module was a fantastic intro to advanced networking available in Google cloud.

автор: José R V

23 апр. 2020 г.

Genial, videos no largos y pesados, curso técnicocomo buscaba y excelentes laboratorios

автор: Paul F P M

9 мар. 2019 г.

muy buen curso que permite tener un conocimiento profundo de networking en google cloud

автор: Jerricho G

23 июня 2020 г.

I'm satisfied with this course, next i want continue learn about google cloud platform

автор: Xiao M G

29 мар. 2021 г.

Essential for understanding network infrastructure and traffic flow for cloud natives

автор: Julio A E Z

22 мар. 2020 г.

Beautiful, I loved it. Thanks for everything. You are the best company world wide.

автор: Arya S

16 сент. 2019 г.

This is a very good course to understand the Networking in GCP. the Lab was superb

автор: Harish K

29 июня 2020 г.

Brainstorming course. I liked the way presenter explaining the course. Thank you

автор: Luis E A

20 июня 2019 г.

Excellent for me learn about Networking using GCP. it has been very enriching

автор: Jair R

29 дек. 2018 г.

Great Intro to netwotking fundamentals! Easy to follow coursework and labs!

автор: Sam P Y

6 нояб. 2019 г.

Fantastic use of theory and practical. The post-lab reviews are great too.

автор: Timur G

3 мар. 2019 г.

Great cource! It is very convenient that labs are demonstrated afterwards.

автор: Wawan W

27 окт. 2021 г.

Very useful course. Very informative. The Lab projects is easy to follow

автор: Manishankar S

29 апр. 2020 г.

it is a very good course teaching you fundamentals for Cloud Networking