Chevron Left
Вернуться к MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.0
звезд
Оценки: 382

О курсе

This course introduces participants to MLOps tools and best practices for deploying, evaluating, monitoring and operating production ML systems on Google Cloud. MLOps is a discipline focused on the deployment, testing, monitoring, and automation of ML systems in production. Machine Learning Engineering professionals use tools for continuous improvement and evaluation of deployed models. They work with (or can be) Data Scientists, who develop models, to enable velocity and rigor in deploying the best performing models. This course is primarily intended for the following participants: Data Scientists looking to quickly go from machine learning prototype to production to deliver business impact. Software Engineers looking to develop Machine Learning Engineering skills. ML Engineers who want to adopt Google Cloud for their ML production projects. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

AM

11 мар. 2021 г.

The whole process of building the Kubeflow pipelines for MLOPs including the configuration part (what does into the Dockerfile, cloud build) has been explained fully.

DM

1 февр. 2021 г.

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 106 отзывов о курсе MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

автор: GOWTHAM G K

6 февр. 2021 г.

good

автор: HARIRAM S

6 февр. 2021 г.

good

автор: Avulla M

26 янв. 2021 г.

good

автор: Vivek S

12 июня 2021 г.

MLOps fundamentals is a good introduction, great teachers! The only place that I feel needs improvement is the lab - it would be great if there is more time to do the exercises, the lab gets timed out at 2 hrs. Sometimes the lab instruction are not very clear. Also I would be happier If the instructors went through other build tools like Bazel, etc.... This course helped organize ML workflows and make it easier to experiment, deploy and iterate over model dev.... Overall a very good course!!

автор: Lavi S

22 февр. 2021 г.

github repo used throughout the code will probably serve as a good template for my future projects. The quizzes are on the easy end. The labs can be achieved by a series of copy+paste. Some give the full points for just opening the notebooks without even running them (same set of steps in two of the labs that only differ in notebook content). Feels like I have a lot to go before I'll be able to use these tools for my own tasks. Nevertheless - got to start somewhere.

автор: Shui H K H

25 янв. 2021 г.

Enjoyed the course and it is very interesting. Although there is no formal "prerequisite" for the course, you will get much more if you have various basic concepts in AI/ML, python, Jupyter notebook, CI/CD & Google Cloud Build, K8S & GKE, YAML, Github - especially for the labs, I really enjoy them. You might see some people saying that they hit minor problems - in fact, those minor problems are also part of the learning.

автор: Ronit S

16 февр. 2021 г.

It was amazing course and content. No doubt that you are best content provider for the study material. you are feeling the gap between industry and university. As a learner i also faced some difficulty which you need to review it once in "QUICKLABS" cluster creation.

THANKS :)

Ronit Sagar

автор: RUCHITHA G

29 мая 2021 г.

I learnt new concepts in machine learning through google cloud platform and i am so happy for that. Thank you Coursera for giving this opportunity to gain Google certification and i learnt a lot about google cloud, Kubeflow, and had practical experience through graded external tool.

автор: Andrew S

25 янв. 2023 г.

Very good way to get updated on all the MLOps stacks by GCP. However, the information is super compressed and there are many topics that one has to cover.

Some basic DevOps topics will also be taught during the first week, so you can try to partake even if you have no DevOps knowledge.

автор: Rakesh R

20 мая 2021 г.

Good course for overall view of Kubeflow orchestration, basics of kubeflow and containerisations and ML ops services available on GCP. Highly recommended if you wanna deploy models with best practices!

автор: Aditya K

21 февр. 2021 г.

Loved the content, labs, and regularly intervened quiz. The only suggestion is that, for Juniper Labs, a detailed video solution would have added more value to this course.

автор: Chauhan S

31 янв. 2021 г.

I think there should be more content about AIML can be better choice or preferable.

Otherwise all the things are okay I enjoyed this course and learn a lot.

ThankYou So much.

автор: Sushant K R

15 февр. 2021 г.

It is a good designed course, but I would prefer to have basic knowledge of Machine learning and data science in order to understand this course even much better.

автор: Taylor C

27 авг. 2021 г.

A few of the labs didn't work, had to contact support. Also would be good to point to documentation for various tools like kfp-cli

Otherwise good.

автор: Glen G

8 февр. 2021 г.

Content well written. Some lab issues. Resolved but frustrating. Language processing a bit off on transcribed material from speakers.

автор: Al M B N

21 янв. 2021 г.

The course is quite educational, yet the lab material can sometimes be confusing, especially for beginner users

автор: Roberto C L

6 янв. 2022 г.

It's ok. There are example notebooks to understand the code. The pricing part is missing.

автор: Prateek G

3 июня 2021 г.

It was good experience learning about the deployment process of ML application on GCP.

автор: surena

13 апр. 2022 г.

I miss a chapter on automating monitoring models when metrics diverge

автор: Jorge M

17 июня 2021 г.

Needs to cover the subject in greater detail

автор: anns

21 дек. 2021 г.

It's a good tutorial for beginner

автор: Maria Y

25 мар. 2021 г.

Good learning experience.

автор: Elhassan A

28 февр. 2021 г.

The labs are so important

автор: NISHAN K M

4 февр. 2021 г.

learned something new

автор: Srinivasan P V

31 янв. 2021 г.

Material is good