Chevron Left
Вернуться к Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1 от партнера Шанхайский университет Джао Тонг

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 94
Рецензии: 39

О курсе

"Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Intermediate Learners" is the first course of the MOOC specialization "Learn Intermediate Mandarin Chinese" created by Shanghai Jiao Tong University....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
14 нояб. 2021 г.

The dialogues provided along with the written material is helpful. I'm learning new vocabulary as well as sentence patterns. The explanations are very clear and presented in a way that makes sense.

PB
17 янв. 2021 г.

I get a lot of lessons and can hone my skills more. Thank you very much Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Coursera!

Фильтр по:

26–40 из 40 отзывов о курсе Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

автор: Mike

23 нояб. 2018 г.

very good

автор: 猪猪侠

22 нояб. 2018 г.

非常好的老师!!

автор: Lucy

23 нояб. 2018 г.

great

автор: 贝克汉姆

22 нояб. 2018 г.

收获很多!

автор: Zhibek K

22 авг. 2020 г.

最喜欢!

автор: 赵小乖

22 нояб. 2018 г.

优秀~

автор: Stephan R

19 нояб. 2018 г.

Dear Instructors and Coursera team,

after finishing the Beginner`s Course in Hello Chinese, I was excited to receive an E-mail announcing the Intermediate part course. The structure fits my learning needs, so I am totally content.

One star is missing in my rating. I do miss some more grammar practices, which are not dependent on the current lesson. To me, it would be very helpful to do more excercises, where I have to tranfer the new skills to unknown sentences. However, you cannot match the interests of all learners, so I consider it not as a major issue.

The parts in which Anna explains new grammar could be a little longer to help the knowledge to settle "deeper in the brain".

Overall great job with just minor flaws in my view! Thanks for offering the course!

Stephan

автор: Luca

15 сент. 2020 г.

The course has a good amount of material and introduces a lot of new words up to HSK5, but I also found HSK6 words... while the course, grammar-side, prepares up to HSK3. The grammar points explanation is acceptable but could be better with more examples. I can't really understand the peer review at the end... it would be much better to have (in addiction) a "professional" evaluation from the course instructors. After all the certification is not free of charge and a native chinese instructor would need just a couple minutes to evaluate such a short talk.

Overall a nice experience, I'll try the orher courses in the specialization

4/5 stars

автор: Соколова А Р

21 июня 2020 г.

Hi, everyone. In case you watch this review, hope you already have a good vocabulary level) Let me tell a bit about this course: 1. In general idea is very cool. We watch video and discuss grammer+vocabulary. Everythis is in action, so you can remember everything quite easy.

2. I would like to have more grammar practice, test in not enough.

Thanks a lot!

автор: 才卜文Сергей

22 сент. 2021 г.

T​hanks for making a comeback SJTU! I like that the Intermediate course still uses the same method as the Beginner's course. This method has helped me a lot in learning Mandarin. My recommendation for those who want to get more on the course is that you practice the vocabulary words a lot so you don't forget their meaning.

автор: John A G C

13 нояб. 2020 г.

Submission portion has technical issue. It's hard to do peer reviews. It keeps on flashing no submission when I think there are. Have it checked please.

автор: Sarrah J L D

6 апр. 2020 г.

The quizzes are not coded well, but have to just guess. Other than that, the videos are very clear and easy to understand.

автор: Isabelle F D

13 авг. 2020 г.

It's a very good course! The grammar points are super useful, but I'm still worry about how to use it the right way.

автор: T. J I

12 мая 2020 г.

A class for people wishing to refresh their intermediate level skills in Mandarin. Not recommended for one's first intermediate class in Mandarin.

автор: Twenty T

23 авг. 2021 г.

Spotted wrong translation & mistakes in quizzes.

Short lessons are a plus. Useful phrases, but the course need a check and clean up.