Chevron Left
Вернуться к Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1 от партнера Шанхайский университет Джао Тонг

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 91
Рецензии: 38

О курсе

"Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Intermediate Learners" is the first course of the MOOC specialization "Learn Intermediate Mandarin Chinese" created by Shanghai Jiao Tong University....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
14 нояб. 2021 г.

The dialogues provided along with the written material is helpful. I'm learning new vocabulary as well as sentence patterns. The explanations are very clear and presented in a way that makes sense.

PB
17 янв. 2021 г.

I get a lot of lessons and can hone my skills more. Thank you very much Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Coursera!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 39 отзывов о курсе Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

автор: Kelly P

14 мая 2019 г.

This course was very helpful in continuing my Chinese studies. I loved the real life application of the lessons. The one thing I don't like is the peer review in order to pass the class. After doing this, it became clear to me that many people are on different levels in regards to their Chinese ability. I'm not sure a peer review is the best way to grade if someone did well in the class or not. Someone who has a very limited ability would find it difficult to properly grade someone with a much higher proficiency. It's very possible that people receive low scores due to others' lack of vocabulary, proper pronunciation, or grammar. While I think a peer review is okay, since I'm paying to complete the course, the least a professor could do is take the time to review my final submission and give me real feedback on what areas I need to improve in and what areas I'm strong in. That way I can know for sure that I'm receiving the grade I earned rather than a grade based off of another student's ability to understand.

автор: Looi K Y

16 дек. 2020 г.

I've really enjoyed the course materials as they have helped me to improve in terms of recognising the Chinese characters. Chinese language (汉语)isn't my mother's tongue, hence, I always rely on the pinyin when reading. But throughout this course, I've learnt to read the Chinese characters and improve my pronunciation. Thank you very much! I would also appreciate it if the professors can provide personal feedback for the assignment on top of the peer review so that I can know specifically where my room of improvement lies.

автор: robert

5 мар. 2019 г.

The teacher is very pretty and has a sweet voice, so I look forward to returning to class. The guys speak with perfect enunciation. Firstly, the content is very practical and with realistic conversations. The combination of video, audio, text, and subtitles helps for comprehension. Just the right amount of repetition. And, thank you for some of the cultural interludes.

автор: lalita

30 окт. 2018 г.

Awesome!!! I got drastically improved with my Mandarin! I like the clear pronunciation and enjoy the plot which plays an vital role in helping me to memorise the dialogue and practice new words and patterns.

автор: Patricia B

18 янв. 2021 г.

I get a lot of lessons and can hone my skills more. Thank you very much Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Coursera!

автор: Karen I

9 сент. 2018 г.

This 8s an excellent course in common places and events.

It is quite different interesting

автор: Hind A

24 окт. 2020 г.

Very good course for learning chinese, very informative and insightful.

автор: Inès B S

25 апр. 2020 г.

i really like it, i learn a lot with SJTU ! thank you coursera !

автор: MUHAMMAD N A B M N A

1 июня 2020 г.

I love the Quiz, Exercise and Notes. It was really helpful

автор: Yulia M

31 янв. 2021 г.

The course was really helpful for my Chinese language.

автор: Miranda L A

15 нояб. 2021 г.

T​he dialogues provided along with the written material is helpful. I'm learning new vocabulary as well as sentence patterns. The explanations are very clear and presented in a way that makes sense.

автор: whisper

23 нояб. 2018 г.

Very good, can help me learn many Chinese characters.

автор: Amanda

22 нояб. 2018 г.

It's very helpful,l can learn a lot from it!

автор: Ebenezer E

31 дек. 2020 г.

The approach of teaching is very effective

автор: Natcharee C

29 нояб. 2020 г.

I'm very very very like it It's so goodddd

автор: 小猫丢丢

23 нояб. 2018 г.

视频里的老师讲解得很好,里面的同学也都很好看,学到的汉语知识都很实用!

автор: xiao

23 нояб. 2018 г.

It can improve my Chinese, useful

автор: 毛云

22 нояб. 2018 г.

视频制作精良,讲解清晰明了,非常有助于我学中文,非常喜欢!

автор: ybzhangye

20 нояб. 2018 г.

课程设置贴近生活,结构完整,老师们讲解清楚。很有收获!!

автор: Sbria

23 нояб. 2018 г.

Very good, I like this

автор: Winston A W

11 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: 叶小乖

22 нояб. 2018 г.

讲解清楚,结构合理,学到很多!!

автор: George F A

25 июня 2020 г.

Very Useful

автор: Boyke

22 нояб. 2021 г.

very good

автор: Mike

23 нояб. 2018 г.

very good