Chevron Left
Вернуться к Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,011

О курсе

Welcome to our next course in the School Health specialization: Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School. In this course, you will about the most common developmental and behavioral disorders affecting children such as ADHD, autism spectrum disorder, learning disorders, and concussions. We will focus on how schools can support children by recognizing common symptoms and understanding the diagnosis process. You’ll be introduced to scenarios that provide firsthand clinician experience working with children with ADHD. We will walk through management options for the most common developmental and behavioral disorders. Next, we’ll go through two interview modules that discuss autism and learning disorders. Finally, we’ll discuss what concussions are, symptoms, and management Prepare yourself to learn about the most common development and behavioral disorders affecting children....

Лучшие рецензии

HC

11 нояб. 2022 г.

This course is very informative about managing ASD and ADHD. It is a great starting point for teachers, parents, or any family member who has or wants to learn how to help someone with a disability.

IE

31 дек. 2020 г.

This course is manageable and in depth with the mental challenges that children face in the classrooms and how to manage them. I recommend this course to anyone interested in working with children.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 239 отзывов о курсе Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

автор: Daniella G

31 июля 2022 г.

A very complete course with valuable information

автор: deepshikha G

7 мая 2021 г.

Very useful for me as a primary school teacher.

автор: MICHELLE P P

25 апр. 2021 г.

insightful and educational. Thank you coursera!

автор: Ashini S

23 янв. 2022 г.

Informative and helpful for a school setting

автор: Dayenú G

22 июня 2021 г.

me necantó muy rapido el curso y buena info

автор: Tebogo P D

23 мая 2021 г.

The content is so informative. Thank you.

автор: Jamily I B

25 мар. 2022 г.

clear and to the main important points!

автор: Faiza A J

25 нояб. 2021 г.

I learned alot. It was very informative

автор: Reema B

3 июня 2021 г.

Its a very great and insightful course.

автор: Amna M

11 июля 2021 г.

Excellent Course, very well explained.

автор: Suzanne V

6 дек. 2020 г.

Great information within this course.

автор: ayushi v

5 окт. 2021 г.

BEST OF ALL MY COURSES FROM COURSERA

автор: ENNIS A J

6 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you for the great information!

автор: munazzah n

23 сент. 2020 г.

Great course. Learnt alot. thank you

автор: ROSHNA A J

7 апр. 2021 г.

Very beneficial and detailed course

автор: Maria V

12 мая 2020 г.

This course was very easy to follow

автор: Pol L

25 нояб. 2020 г.

thanks for this informative course

автор: Valentina B Q

4 июля 2020 г.

excelente, concreto e interesante.

автор: Sara A

15 июня 2022 г.

Great course and very informative

автор: Aimen U

18 сент. 2020 г.

perfect course for the beiginners

автор: Taimoor

9 сент. 2021 г.

Learning A lot from this course.

автор: Lynn L

28 дек. 2020 г.

very informative and good review

автор: Pooja J

2 июня 2020 г.

Short , simple and knowledgeable

автор: Ike c v

30 апр. 2019 г.

quite educating and well taught

автор: Joyce S

10 дек. 2020 г.

Easy to follow and understand.