Chevron Left
Вернуться к Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 607
Рецензии: 103

О курсе

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
19 сент. 2020 г.

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

ZW
1 янв. 2020 г.

This course is not very easy, there are so many materials to be presented, and also equations and methods, but if you do put efforts in it, you will get most out of it.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 101 отзывов о курсе Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

автор: sumanth s

28 мая 2020 г.

nice

автор: Великий С ( V

31 окт. 2017 г.

This is interesting and informative for me. I gained knowledge that couldn't manage to gain at school.

I'd like to have more practice quizes. I felt lack of them in comparison to DC Analysis course that I've also finished.

Forum here was even more dead that in DC course - there were only 2 threads in total for the whole course (but maybe it's due to fact that I've started and finished the course before session started).

Anyway, for those who had no previous knowledge about AC (as I did), I'd highly recommend this course - it perfectly complements DC course.

Thank you, teachers) Going to take the third course in this cycle - about electronics.

автор: veronique l

30 нояб. 2017 г.

The curriculum is excellent. The videos are excellent. A pleasure to watch and to follow along. The only problem is that there is no instructor on duty for the forum. No one answers the questions. Also I think the final quiz should be longer. They are easy. More practice quizzes could be posted in the transfo section. I also suggest to offer labs. I enjoyed the curriculum and the class very much. I recommend the electronics class by the same school.: There is actually a professor who promptly answers questions.

автор: Tejdeep G

29 мая 2020 г.

This was much better than the starting course. This is pretty easy course to complete, because It doesn't cover much tbh, when you compare it with the first course, But most of the assignments have significantly less errors compared to DC analysis. I would recommend also to take Intro to Electronics from the same prof , Its much better and error free , If you want to learn about Basic electronics.

автор: Arun V

10 мар. 2021 г.

This was a nice, brief course on AC Linear Circuit Analysis.

However, the course could have gone into a bit more detailed treatment of the topic. The course doesn't tell you the derivation of the mathematical techniques that are used to analyze AC circuits - it just presents them as they are. The lecturers don't even mention any material we could consult to know how these methods were derived.

автор: Hari K

17 мая 2020 г.

I faced difficulty in some places as the answer key was wrong and I thought it was my mistakes, lucky that most of them were already discussed in the discussion forum.Thank you.

автор: Marcio L

25 янв. 2018 г.

This is pretty good, but not as good as DC Analysis. It would be nice to have more sample problems on this, only week 4 seems to have sample problems today.

автор: Tushar S A

18 окт. 2019 г.

Its a good course. Everything is explained quite nicely. The only problem I faced was that some answers did not matched with the teaching.

автор: Prem S S

18 мая 2020 г.

The Second Week concept (i.e) the Frequency response concept can be even more taken briefly for more and better understanding.

автор: Jasper J O D

6 янв. 2021 г.

A good introductory the basics of Electrical Engineering dealing more on the AC side and briefly applying tansformers

автор: HAMZA Y

28 окт. 2017 г.

Very good course it goes on all basics of ac signals , thank you so much for making such great courses like this !!!

автор: Swapnil M

7 сент. 2019 г.

This course lays a fundamental stepping stone to the advanced level of electronic circuits and its elements

автор: prsantoshram

11 окт. 2019 г.

GREAT TEACHING AND THE FACULTIES HAD A GOOD IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF THE SUBJECT

автор: Muhammad T

22 авг. 2020 г.

You must provide lecture slides. slides will be quick review for us.

автор: tanuja c

8 авг. 2020 г.

Good,this course is very helpful to me thank you

автор: vamsi k b

4 июня 2020 г.

it help me to understand ac analysis

автор: 손승건

15 янв. 2020 г.

I think a lack of explanation

автор: Aniket D

13 сент. 2020 г.

thank you so much

автор: Gautam M

8 июня 2020 г.

good course

автор: Tanay k

6 нояб. 2019 г.

good course

автор: Gautam M

8 нояб. 2019 г.

its good

автор: KOYYALAMUDI S L P

5 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: ENNAPUREDDY S 1

3 июня 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Alessandro B

27 нояб. 2019 г.

First of all: thank you for the course!

But I have to say that I am very disappointed : subtitles are out of sync, a lot of problems have typo and it seems really an experiment, not a true final product with a review.

I was wondering about paying 44 euros because I was very excited about it but I think I am going to wait for other courses I am going to take.

Again, thanks lot for it, thanks to share some beautiful information and I hope in better products

автор: Anthony S

18 февр. 2019 г.

The video lecture were excellent but there was zero feedback from the professors so no one bothered posting on the forums. The syllabus stated that solutions would be given to quizzes and exams but they never were. For an institution of Georgia Tech's reputation this was a major disappointment. Don't waste your money on this course expecting any feedback. Also, so many of the quizzes had incorrect answers. I provided feedback but stopped after realizing no one paid attention.