Chevron Left
Вернуться к Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 679
Рецензии: 120

О курсе

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Лучшие рецензии

MA

19 сент. 2020 г.

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

BG

7 нояб. 2019 г.

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

Фильтр по:

101–120 из 120 отзывов о курсе Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

автор: HAMZA Y

28 окт. 2017 г.

Very good course it goes on all basics of ac signals , thank you so much for making such great courses like this !!!

автор: Swapnil M

7 сент. 2019 г.

This course lays a fundamental stepping stone to the advanced level of electronic circuits and its elements

автор: prsantoshram

11 окт. 2019 г.

GREAT TEACHING AND THE FACULTIES HAD A GOOD IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF THE SUBJECT

автор: Muhammad T

22 авг. 2020 г.

You must provide lecture slides. slides will be quick review for us.

автор: tanuja c

8 авг. 2020 г.

Good,this course is very helpful to me thank you

автор: OUTAALI K

6 авг. 2021 г.

I enjoyed it, I learned a lot of things

автор: vamsi k b

4 июня 2020 г.

it help me to understand ac analysis

автор: 손승건

15 янв. 2020 г.

I think a lack of explanation

автор: Aniket D

13 сент. 2020 г.

thank you so much

автор: VALENTINA S F P

18 мая 2021 г.

Can be better

автор: Gautam M

8 июня 2020 г.

good course

автор: tanay k

6 нояб. 2019 г.

good course

автор: Gautam M

8 нояб. 2019 г.

its good

автор: KOYYALAMUDI S L P

5 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: ENNAPUREDDY S 1

3 июня 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Dario C

23 сент. 2021 г.

Same problem of the Linear Circuits 1: DC analysis course. The topics of the course are very interesting but until now (I'm doing week 1 at the time I'm writing this review) I found that there are many errors in questions and practice quizzes that make you waste time to search on the forum. Also sometimes there are very important background notions that are required to solve the exercises but are not explained in the video lessons. I will be very happy to rate the course 5 stars if these things get fixed, because overall it is a very good and useful course.

автор: Chenlong X

23 июня 2022 г.

I will give 5 star rating if the second part is improved

автор: Alessandro B

27 нояб. 2019 г.

First of all: thank you for the course!

But I have to say that I am very disappointed : subtitles are out of sync, a lot of problems have typo and it seems really an experiment, not a true final product with a review.

I was wondering about paying 44 euros because I was very excited about it but I think I am going to wait for other courses I am going to take.

Again, thanks lot for it, thanks to share some beautiful information and I hope in better products

автор: Anthony S

18 февр. 2019 г.

The video lecture were excellent but there was zero feedback from the professors so no one bothered posting on the forums. The syllabus stated that solutions would be given to quizzes and exams but they never were. For an institution of Georgia Tech's reputation this was a major disappointment. Don't waste your money on this course expecting any feedback. Also, so many of the quizzes had incorrect answers. I provided feedback but stopped after realizing no one paid attention.

автор: Anil K S R

1 июня 2020 г.

Basically it focus on filter portion more.