Chevron Left
Вернуться к Leading Teams

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Leading Teams от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
Оценки: 914
159 рецензий

О курсе

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Лучшие рецензии

AN

Feb 04, 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

GL

Mar 06, 2016

This course recall knowledge from other modules, maybe worth to include more content about those other modules for participants that are not enrolled in the entire specialization

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 156 отзывов о курсе Leading Teams

By Tim M

Jan 27, 2019

Very good, practical course on leading teams. As an experienced team leader, I got a lot from the course which will help me more effectively lead teams in the future.

By Gihan I

May 17, 2017

I found this course by Maxim invaluable with information I can readily apply into the workplace and into my team. The presentation and case studies were great!

By Ankitkumar S

May 27, 2019

Course is very well designed. it is interactive. Quoted examples are relevant. Learn strategy to lead team effectively. course is really helpful.

By Vivian C

Apr 23, 2019

Fabulous. I enjoy studying leadership and this isa great course. I've already been able to put some of the lessons learned into place. I found this specialization and at the end (Course 4) but am looking forward to completing the first 3 segments as well.

By Thiago B d O

Apr 16, 2019

Very informative lessons with a lot of research results explained in context. Opened my mind!

By David C H J

Apr 14, 2019

Very useful insights!

By Oladapo A A

Apr 08, 2019

This is the best online leadership/managerial course you can ever get ....

I recommend this to anyone interested.

By Sherif S Z M

Mar 30, 2019

i extremely like the course , i will apply all what i learned in my professional life

By Nela G

Mar 02, 2019

Excellent presentation of materials, step-by-step processes with discussion to widen your knowledge base.

By Vinicius d S C

Feb 23, 2019

Amazing course

By Chakkanchath K G

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent Course. Usefull

By Kenan S A

Feb 13, 2019

This course has been so inspirational for me so far. As a manager, I learned so much that I can reflect to my work.

By Sevinj A

Feb 05, 2019

Perfect course perfect delivery

By Leena G V

Feb 04, 2019

The grading process can be improved. Follow-ups should not be required for getting one's assignment graded.

By Theresa M

Jan 31, 2019

This course is great for anyone wanting to learn how to effectively design a team & manage team dynamics.

By Salil R

Jan 03, 2019

A great course overall concerning team management.

By Mike

Jan 01, 2019

Not practical

By Rabea L

Dec 23, 2018

Overall a very good course! Thank you

By Peter P

Nov 28, 2018

Nice insight into team dynamics, fascinating facts and helpful tips and tricks. Really fundamental if you haven't had training on this field.

By Andrii K

Nov 26, 2018

Very good one.

By Ivan R

Nov 22, 2018

Good one! Found a lot of interesting and new in this course!

By Rishabh R

Oct 17, 2018

Good Leaning overall

By Antiksha J

Sep 30, 2018

A good course to do if you are a new to leading teams or want to brush up on existing knowledge.

By vidhumouli

Sep 23, 2018

All the courses are well packaged with reasonable amount of research work, experts opinions, to the point. The tests are well planned and the assignments are well thought through. Thoroughly enjoyed and cherish learning and able to apply the learning in day to day work.

By pietbartolo

Aug 16, 2018

Excellent course!