Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices от партнера EIT Digital

4.0
звезд
Оценки: 193
Рецензии: 57

О курсе

What will you learn? Embedded Systems are so ubiquitous that some of us take them for granted: we find them in smartphones, GPS systems, airplanes, and so on. But have you ever wondered how these devices actually work? If so, you're in the right place! In this course, you'll learn about the characteristics of embedded systems: the possibilities, dangers, complications, and recipes for success. We'll discuss all of this in the framework of a flourishing embedded systems field: the Internet of Things, where billions of intercommunicating devices could enable unprecedented, innovative products and services. If you'd like to learn how to create similarly innovative products, then this is the course for you! At the end of the course, you'll be able to: - make the right choice for your own project when it comes to the target market, parallel executions, time, and the lifecycle of your system - hack, avoid failure and promote success - decide whether to buy or to build components - how to assemble a good team - install case tools - learn how to work with SysML...

Лучшие рецензии

RR
3 авг. 2020 г.

It was awesome course. But only one suggestion is there. Subtitles are coming before actual video starts. Try to bug this problem. Overall it is an fantastic learning experience. Thank you so much.

GR
28 окт. 2017 г.

It was a very good course which gave me a sound understanding of the basic fundamentals involved in designing and architecting IoT based embedded systems.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 57 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices

автор: Rajesh P V

8 мая 2020 г.

Very good experience.

автор: KRUTIKA T C

9 апр. 2020 г.

really good experince

автор: Muhammad I R

2 янв. 2020 г.

Prestigious learning!

автор: P F K R

1 июля 2020 г.

Good and excellent

автор: SANJEEVE K G

29 дек. 2018 г.

Thanks to Coursera

автор: LALA R

9 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent Overall

автор: WARISH P

28 мая 2017 г.

very informative

автор: VIJAYAKUMAR Y

2 апр. 2020 г.

very useful

автор: Saptarshi B

11 мая 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Arun

29 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Josué S B C

29 янв. 2017 г.

Very good content. Very good introduction to advanced topics in embedded systems. I believe this is the first session and the course definitely needs some work to make it more interactive and engaging. Much of it is simply links to articles and then a quiz on what you read. Anyways I recommend it to anyone interested in embedded systems.

автор: Lokesh

22 мая 2017 г.

Good amount of information are covered in this Course. The Author has spent lot of time to gather this information which are useful for the students. This is a must for anyone who is working on embedded systems who are part of the Design and Development.

автор: Reshmi N

16 мар. 2017 г.

The course curriculum is good but the last two quizzes were not properly organized. The content of the final quizz refers a while bunch of diagrams with no indexing .

автор: Arsalan G

7 окт. 2020 г.

It was an amazing course, but I think increasing in video times would be great, due to interesting explanation and dissection from Dr. Timmerman

автор: Prasad T

31 дек. 2017 г.

Very good review in every aspect of EmS, and Smart IoT ecosystem. It is not designed for the beginners since it covers quite an advanced topics.

автор: Anaximandro G

30 сент. 2020 г.

The text material is good, however there are a few missing links and out dated pages that make the quizes a bit confuse.

Awesome instructor.

автор: Tinith P

19 нояб. 2019 г.

Good course and overview on IoT. However more videos rather than reading materials will be helpful to make the course more interesting.

автор: Amish P

31 янв. 2019 г.

I would recommend this course to all my friend.

Thank You

автор: Sakshi L K

23 дек. 2021 г.

it was an good knowledge to learn from basics

автор: Kuldeep V

31 мая 2020 г.

Nice Content and very much informative..!! :)

автор: Nu W

22 июля 2020 г.

The given resources are very useful.

автор: Duclair T

10 июля 2019 г.

detailed and straight forward

автор: Damith D K

20 янв. 2022 г.

good

автор: Shaeemuddin A

22 авг. 2020 г.

All content in this course is very old even the magic draw software explanation was not up to the mark.

Also less video and more of readings.

автор: Степанов Е

9 нояб. 2016 г.

May be my english is too bad, but i found this course too difficult to understand, especially pick all the right answers in a list.