Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices от партнера EIT Digital

4.0
звезд
Оценки: 155
Рецензии: 48

О курсе

What will you learn? Embedded Systems are so ubiquitous that some of us take them for granted: we find them in smartphones, GPS systems, airplanes and so on. But have you ever wondered how these devices actually work? If so, you're in the right place! In this course, you'll learn about the characteristics of embedded systems: the possibilities, dangers, complications and recipes for success. We'll discuss all of this in the framework of a flourishing embedded systems field: the Internet of Things, where billions of intercommunicating devices could enable unprecedented, innovative products and services. If you'd like to learn how to create similarly innovative products, then this is the course for you! At the end of the course, you'll be able to: - make the right choice for your own project when it comes to the target market, parallel executions, time and the lifecycle of your system - hack, avoid failure and promote success - decide whether to buy or to build components - how to assemble a good team - install case tools - learn how to work with SysML This is an introductory course. Check out our more advanced course Architecting Smart IoT Devices soon if you want to go beyond the basics!...

Лучшие рецензии

RR

Aug 04, 2020

It was awesome course. But only one suggestion is there. Subtitles are coming before actual video starts. Try to bug this problem. Overall it is an fantastic learning experience. Thank you so much.

GR

Oct 29, 2017

It was a very good course which gave me a sound understanding of the basic fundamentals involved in designing and architecting IoT based embedded systems.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 48 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices

автор: Dave O

Aug 15, 2017

There is interesting material in this course, but the overall experience is frustrating to the point of being net negative. Quiz questions cover material which has not been presented yet or covered in the "web tours". Some answers scored as correct (or wrong) contradict the "web tour" material, maybe due to poor QA of the multiple answers and double negatives in the choices. The course also says you must obtain a book for the final quiz which, it turns out, is unnecessary.

автор: Rani G

Mar 30, 2017

Its a Difficult one. I think less of reading work and more video lectures should be included.

автор: Kothari N N

Apr 02, 2020

Quite good. Would have appreciated more if explained with more detail and examples. Many times Quiz questions were not related to provided reading material.

автор: Robert G

Nov 22, 2016

The course is thorough and well-explained, but the tests' questions and answers are absurdly badly-designed so they become very difficult.

автор: Reedip

Aug 17, 2017

There are certain issues in the course, like purchasing a book fo the course. Ideally this should be more opensourced

автор: Tarun G

Sep 24, 2016

its all reading no lectures..was boring

автор: Milan V

Apr 07, 2020

Bad Course.

автор: Rajkumar

Aug 04, 2020

It was awesome course. But only one suggestion is there. Subtitles are coming before actual video starts. Try to bug this problem. Overall it is an fantastic learning experience. Thank you so much.

автор: Ganesh R

Oct 29, 2017

It was a very good course which gave me a sound understanding of the basic fundamentals involved in designing and architecting IoT based embedded systems.

автор: Sandeep B

Sep 25, 2019

IT Describes about all the design aspects in a 360 degree way that needs to be considered while designing a typical IoT Device. Very Helpful

автор: GOVINDARAO T

May 29, 2020

It is very difficult course I am interested to learned and very useful to my research and very informative

автор: Vaidehi K

May 11, 2020

Informative course.Questions framed are also good to summarize information gathered.Thank you very much.

автор: Purude V N

Jun 29, 2020

I learned definition of Embedded System,Multi threaded programming,Failures of EmS and SysML

автор: BHAGGIARAJ

Apr 20, 2020

week 3 quiz was very challenge . Gained more knowledge in this course. Thank you.

автор: SathiyaPriya. A

May 21, 2020

it was very usefull for me.i learnt many things.thank you

автор: Kodali B D

Jun 09, 2020

Subject is very interesting, it contains more knowledge

автор: Ionut M C

May 02, 2019

Good reading materials. Recommend.

автор: abhinav k

May 25, 2020

great and the test were awesome

автор: Dharmendrasinh J R

Oct 07, 2019

i really enjoyed learning.

автор: Hemadri P

May 22, 2020

Nice introductory course

автор: Rajesh P V

May 09, 2020

Very good experience.

автор: KRUTIKA T C

Apr 09, 2020

really good experince

автор: Muhammad i R

Jan 02, 2020

Prestigious learning!

автор: P F K R

Jul 02, 2020

Good and excellent

автор: SANJEEVE K G

Dec 29, 2018

Thanks to Coursera