Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices от партнера EIT Digital

4.0
звезд
Оценки: 190
Рецензии: 56

О курсе

What will you learn? Embedded Systems are so ubiquitous that some of us take them for granted: we find them in smartphones, GPS systems, airplanes, and so on. But have you ever wondered how these devices actually work? If so, you're in the right place! In this course, you'll learn about the characteristics of embedded systems: the possibilities, dangers, complications, and recipes for success. We'll discuss all of this in the framework of a flourishing embedded systems field: the Internet of Things, where billions of intercommunicating devices could enable unprecedented, innovative products and services. If you'd like to learn how to create similarly innovative products, then this is the course for you! At the end of the course, you'll be able to: - make the right choice for your own project when it comes to the target market, parallel executions, time, and the lifecycle of your system - hack, avoid failure and promote success - decide whether to buy or to build components - how to assemble a good team - install case tools - learn how to work with SysML...

Лучшие рецензии

RR
3 авг. 2020 г.

It was awesome course. But only one suggestion is there. Subtitles are coming before actual video starts. Try to bug this problem. Overall it is an fantastic learning experience. Thank you so much.

GR
28 окт. 2017 г.

It was a very good course which gave me a sound understanding of the basic fundamentals involved in designing and architecting IoT based embedded systems.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 55 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices

автор: Dave O

15 авг. 2017 г.

There is interesting material in this course, but the overall experience is frustrating to the point of being net negative. Quiz questions cover material which has not been presented yet or covered in the "web tours". Some answers scored as correct (or wrong) contradict the "web tour" material, maybe due to poor QA of the multiple answers and double negatives in the choices. The course also says you must obtain a book for the final quiz which, it turns out, is unnecessary.

автор: Rani G

30 мар. 2017 г.

Its a Difficult one. I think less of reading work and more video lectures should be included.

автор: Kothari N N

1 апр. 2020 г.

Quite good. Would have appreciated more if explained with more detail and examples. Many times Quiz questions were not related to provided reading material.

автор: Reedip

17 авг. 2017 г.

There are certain issues in the course, like purchasing a book fo the course. Ideally this should be more opensourced

автор: Robert G

22 нояб. 2016 г.

The course is thorough and well-explained, but the tests' questions and answers are absurdly badly-designed so they become very difficult.

автор: Tarun G

24 сент. 2016 г.

its all reading no lectures..was boring

автор: Ganesh R

29 окт. 2017 г.

It was a very good course which gave me a sound understanding of the basic fundamentals involved in designing and architecting IoT based embedded systems.

автор: Milan V

7 апр. 2020 г.

Bad Course.

автор: Rajkumar

4 авг. 2020 г.

It was awesome course. But only one suggestion is there. Subtitles are coming before actual video starts. Try to bug this problem. Overall it is an fantastic learning experience. Thank you so much.

автор: Martin v E

23 окт. 2021 г.

​ Great overview, explained clearly. Difficult for me, was to answer the multiple choice question, because my English is very poor. Thank you so much for the experience

автор: Sandeep B

25 сент. 2019 г.

IT Describes about all the design aspects in a 360 degree way that needs to be considered while designing a typical IoT Device. Very Helpful

автор: Divyang G

18 нояб. 2021 г.

the videos were help full and the tutor was just great, I am glad that I got the opportunity to learn the course

автор: GOVINDARAO T

28 мая 2020 г.

It is very difficult course I am interested to learned and very useful to my research and very informative

автор: Vaidehi K

11 мая 2020 г.

Informative course.Questions framed are also good to summarize information gathered.Thank you very much.

автор: Talha Y

12 окт. 2020 г.

The information could have been conveyed in the form of videos rather than the wikipedia links.

автор: Purude V N

29 июня 2020 г.

I learned definition of Embedded System,Multi threaded programming,Failures of EmS and SysML

автор: BHAGGIARAJ

19 апр. 2020 г.

week 3 quiz was very challenge . Gained more knowledge in this course. Thank you.

автор: SATHIYA P A M

21 мая 2020 г.

it was very usefull for me.i learnt many things.thank you

автор: Brunda D k

9 июня 2020 г.

Subject is very interesting, it contains more knowledge

автор: Tariq J

18 авг. 2021 г.

Some weblinks were not working and need update

автор: Ionut M C

2 мая 2019 г.

Good reading materials. Recommend.

автор: abhinav k

25 мая 2020 г.

great and the test were awesome

автор: Dharmendrasinh R

7 окт. 2019 г.

i really enjoyed learning.

автор: Hemadri P

22 мая 2020 г.

Nice introductory course

автор: Marcelo E C

11 дек. 2020 г.

muito bom e detalhado.