Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 6,065
Рецензии: 1,145

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK
10 янв. 2019 г.

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 февр. 2018 г.

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

876–900 из 1,119 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Nilabh S

7 мая 2019 г.

Would have preferred to have more reading material. As the current content is somewhat generic in nature.

автор: Chris W Q

4 февр. 2017 г.

The quiz questions are generally vague in some degree. Scenario based questions could be a better option

автор: efraim m

5 дек. 2015 г.

Simple and easy to follow course that introduce quite rapidly into the SPM. Great starting point. Thanks!

автор: Borys C

8 мая 2020 г.

Good introductory course, though some of the additional materials are dated (i.e. an article from 2007.)

автор: Alvaro P

27 июня 2016 г.

Good introductory course. It gives a quick overview of the whole specialization and some basic concepts.

автор: Luis A R M

3 дек. 2018 г.

Albeit very basic, it does provide a great overview of Software Product Management and Agile practices.

автор: Nesryne M

15 февр. 2018 г.

This course seemed short at the beginning but actually there is so much to learn from it as a beginner.

автор: Ricardo L T

8 мая 2017 г.

Meets the intention to make you understand what is the whole specialization about. Easy and long enough

автор: Diego F L M

20 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course, has good information, and gives many examples that help make context-based decisions

автор: Abdullah A M

24 сент. 2020 г.

My first course on Coursera and I loved this one, which is one of the 6 courses of my speacialization

автор: Benjamin G J

27 апр. 2016 г.

A little too basic, and a little too talky. But a good foundation, and well presented at its level.

автор: Jean-Paul L

15 мая 2020 г.

Pretty good introduction, some confusing formulations in the tests that easily can lead to mistakes

автор: chen y

8 окт. 2015 г.

well, this is really an introduction course for the specialization. Nothing more and nothing less

автор: Heather M

3 мая 2018 г.

Very basic, but a nice introduction to the subject and how the specialization will be structured.

автор: Ori 1

2 февр. 2018 г.

real nice introduction, little learning. good for getting to know what next courses are all about

автор: Aditya K R

26 окт. 2017 г.

Too many quizzes, contents are good. But the graded quiz doesn't add much value to the knowledge.

автор: Mauricio V

6 нояб. 2020 г.

I considered it a bit repetitive, though you can follow the line of the agile manifesto further.

автор: Adolfo H H

20 июня 2019 г.

As an introduction is clear. The resources seems outdated and pages have error 500 or not found.

автор: MAGDELENAT P

29 июня 2016 г.

Interesting but still, as mentioned, a preview of what's ahead! Eager to start the next course!

автор: Onyeche J O

24 апр. 2017 г.

I took this course a while back . It is pretty good. Covers basics, gives you examples, etc

автор: Halim B

7 июня 2018 г.

Good introduction with some good examples but not so important for anyone's not newbie ;)

автор: Ishan V

5 авг. 2017 г.

Good introduction to Software Product development and management for non-technology guys.

автор: Mike F

23 мая 2020 г.

good overview. at least one link to background reference material is no longer working.

автор: Victor D R L

16 сент. 2019 г.

Very good start to what is the Role of a Product Manager and a high level view of Agile

автор: Mathieu

28 февр. 2018 г.

Some questions of last quiz have been a bit confusing, at least for a non-native speaker