Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 5,033
Рецензии: 938

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

701–725 из 913 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Nivi M

Sep 10, 2017

The course is really good as an introductory course, I wish the lectures were longer and with more quizzes.

автор: Matthew B

May 13, 2017

Solid introductory course. Good content. The instructor quality varied. Looking forward to the next course!

автор: huangli

Nov 26, 2015

I like the words from real product manager, it's very helpful and practical, I can't agree with them more.

автор: Nilabh S

May 07, 2019

Would have preferred to have more reading material. As the current content is somewhat generic in nature.

автор: Chris W Q

Feb 05, 2017

The quiz questions are generally vague in some degree. Scenario based questions could be a better option

автор: efraim m

Dec 05, 2015

Simple and easy to follow course that introduce quite rapidly into the SPM. Great starting point. Thanks!

автор: Borys C

May 08, 2020

Good introductory course, though some of the additional materials are dated (i.e. an article from 2007.)

автор: Alvaro P

Jun 27, 2016

Good introductory course. It gives a quick overview of the whole specialization and some basic concepts.

автор: Luis A R M

Dec 04, 2018

Albeit very basic, it does provide a great overview of Software Product Management and Agile practices.

автор: Nesryne M

Feb 15, 2018

This course seemed short at the beginning but actually there is so much to learn from it as a beginner.

автор: Ricardo L T

May 08, 2017

Meets the intention to make you understand what is the whole specialization about. Easy and long enough

автор: Benjamin G J

Apr 27, 2016

A little too basic, and a little too talky. But a good foundation, and well presented at its level.

автор: Jean-Paul L

May 15, 2020

Pretty good introduction, some confusing formulations in the tests that easily can lead to mistakes

автор: chen y

Oct 08, 2015

well, this is really an introduction course for the specialization. Nothing more and nothing less

автор: Heather M

May 03, 2018

Very basic, but a nice introduction to the subject and how the specialization will be structured.

автор: ori b

Feb 02, 2018

real nice introduction, little learning. good for getting to know what next courses are all about

автор: Aditya K R

Oct 26, 2017

Too many quizzes, contents are good. But the graded quiz doesn't add much value to the knowledge.

автор: Adolfo H H

Jun 20, 2019

As an introduction is clear. The resources seems outdated and pages have error 500 or not found.

автор: MAGDELENAT P

Jun 29, 2016

Interesting but still, as mentioned, a preview of what's ahead! Eager to start the next course!

автор: Onyeche J O

Apr 24, 2017

I took this course a while back . It is pretty good. Covers basics, gives you examples, etc

автор: Halim B

Jun 07, 2018

Good introduction with some good examples but not so important for anyone's not newbie ;)

автор: Ishan V

Aug 05, 2017

Good introduction to Software Product development and management for non-technology guys.

автор: Mike F

May 23, 2020

good overview. at least one link to background reference material is no longer working.

автор: Victor D R L

Sep 16, 2019

Very good start to what is the Role of a Product Manager and a high level view of Agile

автор: Mathieu

Feb 28, 2018

Some questions of last quiz have been a bit confusing, at least for a non-native speaker