Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras от партнера IBM

4.6
Оценки: 68
Рецензии: 17

О курсе

Looking to start a career in Deep Learning? Look no further. This course will introduce you to the field of deep learning and help you answer many questions that people are asking nowadays, like what is deep learning, and how do deep learning models compare to artificial neural networks? You will learn about the different deep learning models and build your first deep learning model using the Keras library. After completing this course, learners will be able to: • describe what a neural network is, what a deep learning model is, and the difference between them. • demonstrate an understanding of unsupervised deep learning models such as autoencoders and restricted Boltzmann machines. • demonstrate an understanding of supervised deep learning models such as convolutional neural networks and recurrent networks. • build deep learning models and networks using the Keras library....

Лучшие рецензии

LD

Sep 08, 2019

The teaching is not deep enough to solve the Week 5 assignment, please take note you need to plumb in other Keras courses.

GK

Oct 03, 2019

Very intractive and benificial course for me .Thank you coursera and IBM for this course

Фильтр по:

1–19 из 19 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras

автор: Amit T

Sep 28, 2019

Details very well covered. I found it very much interesting and well explained.

автор: deepthi

Oct 09, 2019

Loved the way the instructor has clearly set the expectations of the scope and breadth of coverage of topics in this course. However, if the course was a bit more deeper into intermediate level concepts, it would have given me more confidence to face interviews. Nevertheless, I would love to learn more from this instructor as he kept me motivated (and not bored) all through the course from start to the end.

автор: Lam C V D

Sep 08, 2019

The teaching is not deep enough to solve the Week 5 assignment, please take note you need to plumb in other Keras courses.

автор: Suhas S

Sep 19, 2019

It is a good Introduction course on Deep Learning using Keras.

автор: Saman S

Sep 25, 2019

wonderful

автор: Muhammad L U Z K N

Sep 26, 2019

Super Class course ever I see. Thanks for give such best production.

автор: GAUTAM K

Oct 03, 2019

Very intractive and benificial course for me .Thank you coursera and IBM for this course

автор: Oles M

Oct 14, 2019

Fast and constructive

автор: Saeed V

Oct 16, 2019

Nice for start point

автор: Pokala A

Nov 06, 2019

It,s a very good course to get grip on keras and artificial neural networks.

автор: RuoxinLi

Nov 10, 2019

exellent course

автор: Rose C

Nov 10, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, specially for all the labs and assignments. Thanks much!

автор: Farrukh N A

Nov 18, 2019

Good Course on Deep Learning

автор: Ramiro R A

Nov 17, 2019

Nicely packed in a small course. And the examples are pretty good as well

автор: Jay P

Oct 05, 2019

Excellent course that is very well done. Final project was super hard.

автор: mallesh

Oct 08, 2019

Very Good Course to begin, explanations are clear on most of topics

автор: Benhur O J

Oct 10, 2019

Good practical examples for ANN. It could be improved the theoretical part and compare better the architecture of the networks with the algorithms and code for Keras

автор: Simone P

Oct 03, 2019

It seems more a review of concepts that you need to have already have studied on other courses/books than a real introduction.

автор: Suresh C

Nov 05, 2019

These course is just for Introduction in Neural Network and Keras