Chevron Left
Вернуться к Myocardial Infarction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Myocardial Infarction от партнера Цюрихский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 306

О курсе

Cardiovascular diseases are – according to the (World Health Organization (WHO) – the number one cause of death globally. Myocardial infarction (heart attack) is the most prominent under the Cardiovascular diseases. In Switzerland alone, the risk to develop a coronary heart disease during life time is around 25% for men and 18% for women. Most cardiovascular diseases can be prevented by addressing behavioral risk factors, the understanding of these risk factors, their mechanisms and impact on the cardiovascular system. In this context our course aims to approach the complex field of myocardial infarction in two respects: medical education and awareness of a broader audience....

Лучшие рецензии

WA

14 февр. 2020 г.

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

FG

14 окт. 2020 г.

it is one of the most interesting courses I have ever studied, the doctor is really amazing and has easy language and cover most of topics In a simple way

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 75 отзывов о курсе Myocardial Infarction

автор: Raúl S R H

17 окт. 2019 г.

Excellent course!

автор: SEHA-13271

8 июня 2021 г.

VERY INFORMATIVE

автор: MD N H

6 июня 2020 г.

great experience

автор: Filiberto L

18 апр. 2018 г.

EXCELLENT COURSE

автор: SONIA T S

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Muchas gracias

автор: KAREN U M

7 окт. 2020 г.

Pretty good!

автор: Hamid H

12 июля 2022 г.

Excellent

автор: Shakil A S

1 сент. 2020 г.

amazing!

автор: Saber Q z

20 авг. 2021 г.

awesome

автор: Dinh T T

1 янв. 2022 г.

​good!

автор: Mohammad M H

28 апр. 2021 г.

Good

автор: JAVİD M

8 нояб. 2020 г.

good

автор: Marcio S L

20 февр. 2022 г.

.

автор: Sandra T C R

14 сент. 2020 г.

I think is a really good course for a review, in case you already have the knowledge about the topics, because can help you to organize your study time, but it will be better if we're able to see more information about ECG and the pharmacology and therapeutics of the drugs using for the treatment of this diseases.

автор: ANGEL L D G

21 мар. 2020 г.

Curso de gran utilidad, conceptos claros emitidos por los expertos; pero algunos exámenes complejos ya que tienen preguntas donde no se aclara si solo una o varias son las respuestas correctas, Además en los videos y en las lecturas complementarias NO se mencionan los conceptos que se están interrogando.

автор: Helly G

3 сент. 2020 г.

A good, theoretical approach to help you begin to understand myocardial infarction and heart failure. It covers most of their relevent aspects. I would have liked to see some ECG and case-based learning in this course. Nonetheless, the teachers and recommended readings are really great!

автор: Mohamed E

31 июля 2021 г.

the course is wonderful if you are interested in cardiology, And I love the reading part with the latest ESC guidelines only thing I would change is it to be more interactive lectures and have more interesting questions

автор: Alison T L

7 авг. 2019 г.

The course content is good, but if you're not willing to buy the certificate, the quizzes cannot be submitted or graded. Therefore, you cannot get a grade for the course.

автор: Victor P

15 апр. 2019 г.

Trata-se de um curso básico sobre IAM e sua história natural, com abordagem clara e sucinta sobre diagnóstico, tratamento e prognóstico.

автор: Ha T T H

11 дек. 2019 г.

The course was really helpful, providing me with a lot of useful knowledge about myocardial infarction

автор: Lussiana F I

19 мая 2020 г.

The tests should also be available with the free version.

автор: Abdulkhakimov J

11 авг. 2020 г.

Good and very informative course.Thank you

автор: Steffen C

13 нояб. 2020 г.

Sometimes the presentations were hastily prepared with lots of English language typos. THE final assessment was the worst one. But overall it was a vwery necessary and well-done course.

автор: Sakina B M

12 мая 2018 г.

i would have loved if the course was lead by one prof rather than many. Also it was really hard to understand some although they all were very knowledgeable.

автор: Juan F D

22 янв. 2022 г.

its a nice basic course, i think it woul be better if you get deeper regarding to diagnosis methods as ecg and treatment