Chevron Left
Вернуться к Myocardial Infarction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Myocardial Infarction от партнера Цюрихский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 278
Рецензии: 67

О курсе

Cardiovascular diseases are – according to the (World Health Organization (WHO) – the number one cause of death globally. Myocardial infarction (heart attack) is the most prominent under the Cardiovascular diseases. In Switzerland alone, the risk to develop a coronary heart disease during life time is around 25% for men and 18% for women. Most cardiovascular diseases can be prevented by addressing behavioral risk factors, the understanding of these risk factors, their mechanisms and impact on the cardiovascular system. In this context our course aims to approach the complex field of myocardial infarction in two respects: medical education and awareness of a broader audience....

Лучшие рецензии

WA
14 февр. 2020 г.

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

FG
14 окт. 2020 г.

it is one of the most interesting courses I have ever studied, the doctor is really amazing and has easy language and cover most of topics In a simple way

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 67 отзывов о курсе Myocardial Infarction

автор: Mohamed A H

17 апр. 2020 г.

Very interesting and informative, but a more in-depth look on the pharmacology would have been the creme de la creme.

автор: Waqas A

15 февр. 2020 г.

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

автор: Samuel T K T

1 мая 2020 г.

it was a great course with adds very precious knowledge to each general physician and young cardiologist

however the level is easy. you can make it harder and add some more information. more AHA or ESC guidelines with some assignments to make sure everyone checks on the latest updates and answers accordingly..

автор: fares g

15 окт. 2020 г.

it is one of the most interesting courses I have ever studied, the doctor is really amazing and has easy language and cover most of topics In a simple way

автор: Mrs. J B

9 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent content delivered through experts in cardiology.

Had a great time learning diagnosis and treatment of Myocardial Infarction

автор: Aedrian A

20 янв. 2021 г.

This is an excellent review course on the subject for medical students, nurses and medical graduates alike. The quizzes demand not only viewing the lecture videos but reading the recommended references as well. Unfortunately, the relative complexity of the material may not be suitable for casual learners or lay people interested to know more about the disease.

автор: Karina D

5 июля 2021 г.

fue un buen curso, siento que pudieron ampliar mas alguna información pero con la intención de hacerlos cortos ,creo que los temas estuvieron precisos y muy prácticos para un estudiante medico en formación

автор: jesus l

24 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent review of therapy for Myocardical infarction ! However, the quizzes often ask things that do not appear on the videos/readings

автор: Gerald S

20 апр. 2021 г.

Great course on upskilling in Structural Heart Disease, Diagnosis and treatment of the cascade of the pathophysiology of heart failure

автор: Viktoryia A

11 мая 2020 г.

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take your course. It turned out to be very interesting and informative.

автор: Marcos B

6 июня 2020 г.

Very good in basic sciences and in therapeutic options to treat myocardial infarction and heart failure.

автор: Preeta U

6 дек. 2020 г.

The topic is well covered to provide the relevant information to beginners with good clarity.

автор: Raghu A

18 мар. 2019 г.

Recommend everyone to take this course to gain a better understanding of their own heart.

автор: Prabodh. K P

12 мая 2018 г.

Very succinct and clear explanation to causes, treatment and aftermath of MI.

автор: Xiao Z

18 дек. 2020 г.

dry, emotionless lectures with millions of jargons. No idea what is the target audience

автор: Santiago A V P

29 янв. 2019 г.

This course was so useful, because every professor taught appropiated and current information about cardiovascular diseases (Myocardial Infarction and Hearth failure) and related with old trials to make a difference about information that have happened over time and how the disease and management of these ones nowadays has changed.

автор: Rasha A

26 февр. 2018 г.

Regardless of your specialty of interest in medicine Practice, it is always good to know about Myocardial Infarction. The information was updated and accurate. Zurich University has done a good job with this module and I recommend to other colleagues. Thank you for all the presenters.

автор: Ibrahim y

24 июня 2018 г.

This course gave me a deeper knowledge of the Heart failure and exposed my knowledge to a wider preventive measure in persons diagnosed with it. I will recommend this course to anyone with the determination to know more about heart failure.

автор: Sabrina J

4 окт. 2020 г.

This is an educational and informative course that has greatly complimented my studies. I'm grateful to the instructors at the University of Zurich who have helped create this course for the learning community.

автор: siby c c

4 июня 2019 г.

This was a wonderful course. It provided a nice overview of each and every aspect of MI and HF as well as access to enough number of literature sources to deepen one's understanding of the subject matter.

автор: ANDRES V

6 янв. 2019 г.

It is an excellent course, I thank Coursera, the University of Zurich and the teachers for sharing their time, their teachings and this wonderful course, I recommend it 100%. Thank you very much.

автор: Andre M

16 дек. 2020 г.

This course on myocardial infarction was a very interesting course for my personal training, since I found very detailed and complete information.

автор: Megha N

11 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative course. Thank you for making the topic so interesting and simple to understand.

автор: Carlos S G

1 окт. 2018 г.

Very good course, I really liked the quality of the information, lectures and articules