Chevron Left
Вернуться к Информационно-коммуникационные технологии в начальном образовании: совершенствование методики обучения детей в соответствии с учебным планом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Информационно-коммуникационные технологии в начальном образовании: совершенствование методики обучения детей в соответствии с учебным планом от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 56
Рецензии: 14

О курсе

Why and how are teachers integrating ICT (Information and Communication Technology) into primary education? In this course we analyse examples from schools in different parts of the world, and bring professional teachers, headteachers and policymakers together to share their best ideas and inspiring stories. The materials in the course are based on studies carried out for the UNESCO Institute of IT in Education, Moscow. Learning Outcomes: to be aware of the range of reasons for using ICT to critique the strategies for developing ICT over time to analyse the strengths and weakness of different decision-making mechanisms to become familiar with a wider range of useful tools and resources for integrating ICT...

Лучшие рецензии

SG

Mar 22, 2018

I love this course. It opened my mind about so much that I can do as a teacher. Would encourage others to do it.

BA

Mar 03, 2018

Great depth and interesting topics for primary teachers to gain an insight into IT.

Фильтр по:

1–14 из 14 отзывов о курсе Информационно-коммуникационные технологии в начальном образовании: совершенствование методики обучения детей в соответствии с учебным планом

автор: Sabina A N

Sep 03, 2018

This was exactly what I was looking for.

I am grateful for taking part in the course.

автор: SANDRA M M C

Sep 04, 2018

It has drive me on several important research data to become more aware of the importance of using ICT into the classes and to implement it towards the curriculum.

автор: Bijan C

May 21, 2017

Actually, I have completed this course for 2nd time. I like the course very much. I would like to share that if I get opportunity, I will take this course again. This course is perfectly match with my current job. From this course, I get lot of knowledge/ ideas to integrate in my work. Finally, I would like to request to course authority, if it is possible, then please design more advance course on ICT in Education so that we can develop our-self more. As well as it will help us to contribute more for the betterment of disadvantaged children.

Finally, I would like to thank to course to authority for providing opportunity.

автор: Sharonica G

Mar 22, 2018

I love this course. It opened my mind about so much that I can do as a teacher. Would encourage others to do it.

автор: Benn A

Mar 03, 2018

Great depth and interesting topics for primary teachers to gain an insight into IT.

автор: Tshepy

Mar 19, 2018

a very enjoyable course indeed!

автор: Mauricio Q R

May 19, 2018

I really enjoyed taking this course. It has helped me a lot in my career as a teacher.

автор: David D

Nov 23, 2017

Well put together and lots of valuable material for me to learn from

автор: Israil K

Jun 26, 2017

A well-organised course from an expert.

автор: Astrid v W

Apr 16, 2018

This course is ideal for teachers and policy makers who are new to ICT in education.

автор: Abdul Q

Oct 14, 2017

Good to have the knowledge of ICT in Education

автор: EVA P G R

Feb 21, 2017

I learnt a lot. The teachers could have been more engaged and interact with the studetns in turns, though.

автор: Aurélie G

Jun 02, 2017

This course had valuable information and I did learn from it, but because you have to depend on other students to get your work reviewed, it can take a lot longer than 6 weeks. I had to rejoin the course two times. But it was worth the wait.

автор: Muhammad A

Jun 29, 2019

This course is not only for computer teachers but for all teachers to utilize modern trends in teaching learning process.