Chevron Left
Вернуться к Информационно-коммуникационные технологии в начальном образовании: совершенствование методики обучения детей в соответствии с учебным планом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Информационно-коммуникационные технологии в начальном образовании: совершенствование методики обучения детей в соответствии с учебным планом от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 122
Рецензии: 42

О курсе

Why and how are teachers integrating ICT (Information and Communication Technology) into primary education? In this course we analyse examples from schools in different parts of the world, and bring professional teachers, headteachers and policymakers together to share their best ideas and inspiring stories. The materials in the course are based on studies carried out for the UNESCO Institute of IT in Education, Moscow. Learning Outcomes: to be aware of the range of reasons for using ICT to critique the strategies for developing ICT over time to analyse the strengths and weakness of different decision-making mechanisms to become familiar with a wider range of useful tools and resources for integrating ICT...

Лучшие рецензии

JM
3 июня 2020 г.

Sir, It was an amazing experience with .... I got an Excellent knowledge on ICT enabled classroom. So i requesting to all my friends to study this course to become a good teacher and a trainer.

AK
6 авг. 2020 г.

It's being pleasure to have this course. It has completely changed my way of thinking in primary education. Now I can realize how ICT is important for next-generation children.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 41 отзывов о курсе Информационно-коммуникационные технологии в начальном образовании: совершенствование методики обучения детей в соответствии с учебным планом

автор: David D

23 нояб. 2017 г.

Well put together and lots of valuable material for me to learn from

автор: umna f k

10 янв. 2020 г.

This course provide information and use of technology in the field of education and how it provide more effective way to learn

автор: Bijan C

17 февр. 2020 г.

Actually, I have completed this course for 2nd time. I like the course very much. If I get opportunity, I will take this course again. This course is perfectly match with my current job. From this course, I get lot of knowledge/ ideas to integrate in my work. Finally, I would like to request to course authority, if it is possible, please design more advance course on ICT in Education so that we can prepare our-self at advance level. It will help us for advancing our disadvantaged children for the future.

Finally, I would like to thank to Coursera and University of Landon for providing the wonderful opportunity.

автор: Augusto Z

5 нояб. 2020 г.

With this course provided by the University of London, I was not only able to learn about primary education but also to improve ICT skills that can be used along many school departments. Totally worthy it.

автор: Munkhtuya L

5 янв. 2021 г.

Thank you very much.

I am glad to participating in this online course. This is my first course on Coursera and I learnt a new concept, theory, practice, experiment.

автор: Benn A

3 мар. 2018 г.

Great depth and interesting topics for primary teachers to gain an insight into IT.

автор: JAFAR M

4 июня 2020 г.

Sir, It was an amazing experience with .... I got an Excellent knowledge on ICT enabled classroom. So i requesting to all my friends to study this course to become a good teacher and a trainer.

автор: Azhar A K

7 авг. 2020 г.

It's being pleasure to have this course. It has completely changed my way of thinking in primary education. Now I can realize how ICT is important for next-generation children.

автор: Sandra M M

4 сент. 2018 г.

It has drive me on several important research data to become more aware of the importance of using ICT into the classes and to implement it towards the curriculum.

автор: Antonio J G P

18 сент. 2020 г.

Fantastic course.I have been able to learn many new things about new technologies for school. It is a good opportunity for people who want to learn about ICT.

автор: Alena H

3 янв. 2021 г.

Very good material, and good i had a good experience with the homeworks, and reviewing them, i would totally recomend this course

автор: James N

20 апр. 2020 г.

Really enjoyed this course and it has been super motivating to implement new technologies during lockdown distance e-learning.

автор: Sharonica G

22 мар. 2018 г.

I love this course. It opened my mind about so much that I can do as a teacher. Would encourage others to do it.

автор: Mauricio Q

19 мая 2018 г.

I really enjoyed taking this course. It has helped me a lot in my career as a teacher.

автор: Sabina A N

3 сент. 2018 г.

This was exactly what I was looking for.

I am grateful for taking part in the course.

автор: Nghashi E

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Very rich courses with very invaluable resources and dynamic methods

I enjoyed it .

автор: Adambarage H U D A

4 июля 2020 г.

It was a pleasure to do this online course to improve my ICT skills as a teacher.

автор: Sapna S

7 мая 2021 г.

extremely amazing course, l learn lot of things from this course

автор: Kay K W

4 июня 2021 г.

Valuable course for me, getting many inspire for our country .

автор: Aziza M A

6 сент. 2019 г.

Great course for learning basics of ICT in primary education.

автор: Mbali K

3 дек. 2020 г.

thank you coursera and university of London

автор: Sabrinan A

18 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent content and course material.

автор: Tshepy

19 мар. 2018 г.

a very enjoyable course indeed!

автор: mahabir b

31 июля 2020 г.

Kya certificate milega

автор: Egamova S M

15 авг. 2020 г.

beautiful teacher