Chevron Left
Вернуться к How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course) от партнера Университет штата Нью-Йорк

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,547
Рецензии: 409

О курсе

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will craft an essential cornerstone of the modern-day job or internship search: the resume. You’ll review resume best practices and explore current trends with guidance from a professional career counselor and recruiter, and you’ll exchange structured feedback with your peers as you work to polish your own resume. When you complete the course, you’ll have an eye-catching resume that lets your professional strengths shine. What you’ll need to get started: This course is designed primarily for young professionals or college students who are writing their first resume or looking to give an old resume a fresh and polished professional look. All job seekers will benefit from the course material and project, however, regardless of their career stage or professional background. All you will need is word processing software that allows you to create a resume on a computer- there are free tools available. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded supportive learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Лучшие рецензии

PP

May 27, 2020

It's wonderful experience with Quiz of Resume. I learn lots of things about resume and I am sure after completing this wonderful course everyone can write a effective and impressive resume.thank you.

M

Apr 14, 2020

In the words of myself , i would say "Coursera" is certainty an highly professional educative platform to learn about academic and non academic lessons. I'm pretty much pleased with their lessons.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 415 отзывов о курсе How to Write a Resume (Project-Centered Course)

автор: Allan J A

May 12, 2020

Thank you so much for Coursera and Educator for giving a good lesson, your knowledge so applicable in my job career

автор: Lydia S

Aug 03, 2017

This course helped to improve my existing resume to be more detailed. A great starting point for a recent graduate.

автор: Sudhanshu k

May 23, 2020

That was an epic course, new items was learned from this course like'how to make a resume like professionals' etc.

автор: Львова А И

May 19, 2020

все подробно рассказано, отлично!/ every topic was covered widely and everything was understandable! excellent!

автор: Kowshik K

Apr 29, 2020

I loved this course.

The instructor is awesome and the assignments are marvelous and more enthusiastic to me.

автор: PAWAR A D

May 28, 2020

Very good course which consists of each and every point which are needed for companies. Thank you coursera

автор: Shubhangi

Apr 14, 2020

It definitely taught me how to write a perfect resume. It has increased my knowledge and helped me a lot.

автор: Jackie K

Sep 06, 2016

I feel like i made an improvement to my resume with this course. I was good before, now it is even better.

автор: Fahad E A

Aug 23, 2018

Simple - easy to follow course and step in the right direction for anyone who wants to learn about resume

автор: Yashasvi j

May 15, 2020

i am very happy to attending this types of course and certification i like the way to teach council ling

автор: Twaambo M

May 06, 2020

its an informative course.considering that i come ffom thta part of the world that only focuses on CV's

автор: Kareke B

Apr 30, 2020

I've learned a lot many new things about the resume in this course and it was really helpful.

Thank you!

автор: Abhas V

Aug 08, 2019

Informative for young professionals preparing resume for their first jobs or for refining their resumes

автор: Maxim K

Jan 04, 2019

A very good information, no chit-chat. I would recommend to add some more resumes as an examples.

автор: Chiranjeevi D R B

May 09, 2020

Very good course for writing a resume. This is everything needed for writing a perfect resume.

автор: Veronika K

Apr 23, 2020

I really loved the course. It was interesting, relevant, and helpful. The practice was good!

автор: NISHANT K

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent way to learn something new with confidence and strength the weakeness in a domain.

автор: Vidisha M

Apr 14, 2020

The course was excellent and thorough. I found the attachment links very helpful. Thank you.

автор: Pooja J

May 01, 2020

Awesome experience..If you are thinking entering into professional world start from here.

автор: Maria B N d S S

May 29, 2020

Very good information, the teacher is really well informed and provides good feedback.

автор: Rainer R

Apr 04, 2020

This course was extremely practical and I have gain some insights into resume writing.

автор: Shriraj B G

Mar 28, 2020

Nice course, faculty was excellent. I thank zach sir for such an excellent explanation

автор: Mohammad K

Aug 30, 2016

very informative and will let you create your professional resume to attract employers

автор: Sehresh M

May 19, 2020

Everything was perfect. very well explained, specially handouts was very impressive.

автор: Islam S

May 18, 2020

The best thing for them who just starting their career way! Thank you and good luck!