Chevron Left
Вернуться к The fundamentals of hotel distribution

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The fundamentals of hotel distribution от партнера Школа бизнеса ESSEC

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,178
Рецензии: 277

О курсе

In today’s hotel sector an increasingly complex network of traditional and web based channels have to be managed to insure hotel success. Key questions include: how should you distribute over the web? What should you include on your brand.com website so people book through it? How can you maximise the potential of online travel agents (OTAs)? With the distribution environment both highly complex and constantly evolving, this course will give you comprehensive foundation of current industry practices to help jump start your career in this fascinating domain. Acknowledgements: Claire Bertrand, Vincent Chatain, Jessica Moses, Benjamin Six (ESSEC Business School), Emilie Dupré (Image-In), Gregory Halidy (Triplay)...

Лучшие рецензии

IM
6 сент. 2016 г.

I like it and I did never imagined the abundance of its content based on today's market.\n\nReally the course helped me a lot and immediately started implementing what I learned.\n\nThank you Coursera

LD
6 янв. 2018 г.

Very well done, these teachers and other important figures involved in the course are sharing extensive knowledges and they are teaching very clearly making the topic easy to comprehend, BRAVO!!!

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 275 отзывов о курсе The fundamentals of hotel distribution

автор: Darshana T

6 апр. 2020 г.

Clear explanations, good overview and content. Some links provided are not updated, it would be great if this could be looked into.

автор: Jill F

18 окт. 2015 г.

Subjects are not covered in depth but it's a comprehensive overview. Looking forward to the next courses in the specialization.

автор: Pitanu B

9 апр. 2020 г.

I found the course very interesting, even after having been in the travel industry for several years. I would l recommend it.

автор: Arc m

2 июня 2019 г.

I think its great basic course .

Feedback on the coursework its too slow , however there is great content in it.

автор: Aristotelis P

11 февр. 2021 г.

A very good course in order to start with basic knowledge, definitely the context is aged and needs an update!

автор: Uday P

24 мая 2020 г.

Excellent content for a beginner in this field. The content is interesting and the instructor is engaging.

автор: Vincent V

18 апр. 2021 г.

Bon cours, manque juste un aspect revenue management ciblé sur les techniques de ventes et les process

автор: Vasso M

23 дек. 2020 г.

very well structured. i suggest it to everyone who is intesested in or working on Hotel distribution.

автор: Siddhant P G

13 мая 2020 г.

Absolutely creative and easy to understand! Thank you ESSEC Business school for this wonderful course.

автор: Kevin T

19 янв. 2021 г.

Good fundamentals course, but so much is about distribution technology it needs to be updated.

автор: Emma K

25 июля 2020 г.

A comprehensive, beginners overview of the hotel industry. Reinforces industry knowledge.

автор: Barbara A P

12 апр. 2021 г.

Interesting, well structured and clear. A good starting point to consolidate the basics.

автор: Bhuban C U

23 сент. 2018 г.

I am satisfied about this course and if you give me this opportunity to work with us.

автор: Anuja

4 нояб. 2019 г.

The course is interesting and gives a good insight on basics for revenue management.

автор: Natalie N

18 мая 2020 г.

Very informative but reading materials and content could use an update since 2015

автор: Regina L

28 мая 2018 г.

Very Good - just needs a little update but otherwise highly recommended

автор: Stéphane G

19 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent bases when you are a virgin in the field !

Thank you.

автор: Ivan G L

14 февр. 2016 г.

Very informative but the practice tests had some bugs in it.

автор: IDRIS, S

22 мая 2020 г.

One of the best course for everyone in the hotel industry.

автор: Deleted A

22 июня 2019 г.

Very good course, maybe more multiple choice test.

автор: Vo H S

23 июля 2020 г.

This course is useful for beginners

автор: Josephine B

23 мая 2020 г.

A bit outdated. Needs to be updated

автор: Muhammad E M M

20 сент. 2021 г.

It's really good job, thank you

автор: Goutham B

2 нояб. 2015 г.

Test review for this course

автор: Rohit K

4 мая 2020 г.

Great knowledge to learn