Chevron Left
Вернуться к Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 456
Рецензии: 123

О курсе

Examining and exploring the various types of images and graphic elements will be the focus of this course. We will start with color theory to distinguish between CMYK, Pantone and RGB color options and their usages. Then we will review the various types of images used in both print and digital design projects. Finally we will look at logo designs to determine what makes for the best images and graphic elements for corporate branding and imaging....

Лучшие рецензии

MF
6 июля 2020 г.

This course is really good for beginners like me. All the topics are clearly explained and I feel like I've learned a lot. Thank you very much to Dr. Poole and all the team behind this great course.

SA
7 февр. 2021 г.

I love how each subject are presented in a very simplified manner and how each course in this specialization complements one another. Miss Lori Poole is a great teacher, we're so lucky to have her.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 124 отзывов о курсе Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats

автор: Guillermo C C

27 окт. 2021 г.

Excelente la explicación de cada uno de los puntos, la forma en que han sido abordados permite la comprensión clara y concisa de cada uno de ellos y aprovechamiento del material en general. Las láminas que ilustran el curso son excelentes ayudas didácticas. Felicitaciones y muchas gracias.

автор: Vidisha M

28 июня 2020 г.

Great! Thank you so much. I just wish there was more explanation for how to use colour theory and how to select colours for our illustration or work. There was more description of colours and less on how we can pick colours to make the composition look good. Assignments were good. Thanks.

автор: Annel R

1 дек. 2020 г.

I like how the color theory and image formats were discussed in this course. It is great for beginners, and as a refresher on these topics.

автор: Margarita C

16 окт. 2020 г.

It´s short but with the essential information that someone without design knowledge need to start. Really useful.

автор: Tricia C

5 янв. 2021 г.

Great continuation in this speciality. Good mix of theory and practice. Course content is straight to the point.

автор: P M M K B

14 дек. 2020 г.

I learned very basic concepts in a clear manner. Now I have a good knowledge of using color for graphic designs.

автор: Haleema S

10 сент. 2020 г.

I really like the instructor. Her way of teaching is absolutely remarkable. The course was also really helpful.

автор: Deleted A

4 июня 2020 г.

I learn a lot in this course. It help me explore some design programs and guide me in color theory. Thank You!

автор: DE L H R J A

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Very interesting , I am not Graphic Designer, this courses , teach me a new discipline , in a nice way

автор: Debanick G

19 июля 2020 г.

It's been wonderful. I'd like to thank Dr. Lori Poole for valuable and effective instructions.

автор: Honey G

13 мая 2020 г.

This course gave an amazing insights for the fundamentals of graphic design. Enjoyed learning.

автор: Aishwarya V

19 нояб. 2020 г.

I loved the way colors are combined! Thank you for letting me know the magic of using colors

автор: Iqra S

23 сент. 2020 г.

i think this course is very good. this course gives you a good introduction of web banner .

автор: Velasco M M G

9 июня 2021 г.

extremely helpful for a basic knowledge in graphic design and what all the elements mean

автор: Lorna A

16 июля 2020 г.

The course is very informative about color and its applications and I learned a lot.

автор: MUHAMMED M

3 июня 2020 г.

Great Course. Apart from designers, this course should be taken everyone.

автор: Victoria T

10 дек. 2020 г.

Veery informative for beginners like me, with lots of examples shown.

автор: Lautaro L

29 авг. 2020 г.

De gran utilidad para quienes se introducen en el dominio del diseño

автор: Micah S C

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Very detailed and informational. I really learned a lot. Thank you!

автор: Crestal A A

23 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you so much coursera it really open me a big new opportunity.

автор: Niesha N D

29 янв. 2021 г.

Thank you guys so much for offering this I have learned so much

автор: Henessy M S

17 нояб. 2020 г.

Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats

автор: Nur Ş

15 окт. 2020 г.

Nice class for beginners yet unnecessary for higher skills

автор: Bhaskar G

21 мая 2020 г.

Really grateful to the teacher.Such a wonderful course.

автор: Kristine D C

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Nice course! Very informative! Really love the project