Chevron Left
Вернуться к Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 243
Рецензии: 67

О курсе

Examining and exploring the various types of images and graphic elements will be the focus of this course. We will start with color theory to distinguish between CMYK, Pantone and RGB color options and their usages. Then we will review the various types of images used in both print and digital design projects. Finally we will look at logo designs to determine what makes for the best images and graphic elements for corporate branding and imaging....

Лучшие рецензии

MF

Jul 07, 2020

This course is really good for beginners like me. All the topics are clearly explained and I feel like I've learned a lot. Thank you very much to Dr. Poole and all the team behind this great course.

HG

Aug 19, 2020

Dr. Lori Pool, I am glad that you were the teacher, this was my best learning experience ever, you explained every single thing about colors and formats, I really appreciate that. God bless you.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 68 отзывов о курсе Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats

автор: Naomi M H

Oct 13, 2019

I really loved how the theory was simply explained, this is a really great reinforcement course.

автор: Tanya P

Feb 18, 2020

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

автор: Rey O

Jul 02, 2020

For beginners in graphics designing, this is highly recommended for you to build good foundation in the field of graphics designing.

автор: Roman Y

Apr 14, 2020

Very interesting course. Thanks a lot to lecturer.

автор: Maria I F

Jul 07, 2020

This course is really good for beginners like me. All the topics are clearly explained and I feel like I've learned a lot. Thank you very much to Dr. Poole and all the team behind this great course.

автор: Hafiz M N G

Aug 19, 2020

Dr. Lori Pool, I am glad that you were the teacher, this was my best learning experience ever, you explained every single thing about colors and formats, I really appreciate that. God bless you.

автор: Mohnish V

May 16, 2020

Awesome experience, one must try this course who wanna learn design or want a career in Design.

автор: Chandan N

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing experience of graphic color theory and image format

автор: MENDON S R

May 01, 2020

Good for beginners for online graphics projects!!

автор: Svyrydova I

Aug 31, 2020

The course was really helpful to me. It clarified different approaches to how colors can be described and where each approach is normally used (electronic devices or printed production). I understood what every color consists of and how to use the color wheel. Also, I got known how to use colors and shapes to deliver an idea. I'm very happy to accomplish this course. Thank you, Lori Poole!

автор: DIBYA J P

Jun 26, 2020

This course was easy to understand and grasp the concept of color theory. I'm fortunate to learn the new things about image formats which I believe most people have ignored to know the reason behind Jpeg, PNG, BMP etc...it really surprised me to learn so many things in just 3 weeks.!

Amazing Dr. Lori..you are just great...

автор: Vidisha M

Jun 28, 2020

Great! Thank you so much. I just wish there was more explanation for how to use colour theory and how to select colours for our illustration or work. There was more description of colours and less on how we can pick colours to make the composition look good. Assignments were good. Thanks.

автор: Urszula S

Apr 29, 2020

The course gives a nice overview of colors and image formats, what do they come from, how to use them etc. There are also live examples of using the graphic design programs. And the assignments are very well suited to what the course is about. Very good course!

автор: Sivapriya

Aug 04, 2020

The way of teaching is very interesting which makes you forgot that your attending the online class. It's very clear and understandable. Using readings, videos make us learn more in this course. Thanks to Lori Poole for making this platform awesome :)

автор: Aneta D

Jun 25, 2020

Me pareció excelente la información proporcionada en este curso, la alineación y demás elementos del color y composición me dejaron una idea más clara de como trabajar material según su propósito o idea final.

автор: PRATIK P T

May 21, 2020

It was an top class experience with Coursera learned lots of things in this 3 weeks course and I am fully satisfied with the video lectures ,modulus and quizzes

автор: Haleema S

Sep 10, 2020

I really like the instructor. Her way of teaching is absolutely remarkable. The course was also really helpful.

автор: Deleted A

Jun 05, 2020

I learn a lot in this course. It help me explore some design programs and guide me in color theory. Thank You!

автор: Debanick G

Jul 19, 2020

It's been wonderful. I'd like to thank Dr. Lori Poole for valuable and effective instructions.

автор: Honey G

May 13, 2020

This course gave an amazing insights for the fundamentals of graphic design. Enjoyed learning.

автор: GOKULA K R

Apr 06, 2020

IT BEEN A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. AND MAKE MORE CONFORTABLE OF LEARNING PROCESS.THANK YOU

автор: Lorna A

Jul 16, 2020

The course is very informative about color and its applications and I learned a lot.

автор: Gabita \

Jul 10, 2020

Excellent course on graphic design elements. I managed to learn a lot. Thanks!

автор: MUHAMMED M

Jun 03, 2020

Great Course. Apart from designers, this course should be taken everyone.

автор: Daniela G O

Jul 09, 2020

Amazing course!!! It's super easy to understand and to follow. Love it