Chevron Left
Вернуться к Всемирная охрана здоровья: междисциплинарный обзор

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Всемирная охрана здоровья: междисциплинарный обзор от партнера Университет Женевы

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 337
Рецензии: 91

О курсе

This course proposes an overview of current global health challenges drawing on the insights of several academic disciplines including medicine, public health, law, economics, social sciences and humanities. This interdisciplinary approach will guide the student into seven critical topics in global health....

Лучшие рецензии

RA

Sep 07, 2018

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

JQ

Feb 08, 2018

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

Фильтр по:

76–90 из 90 отзывов о курсе Всемирная охрана здоровья: междисциплинарный обзор

автор: Ivan W H

May 29, 2020

New information on global health, but it is more appreciated if you use non-confusing jargon/words placement, especially on tick the options part.

автор: Taysir A J

Mar 20, 2019

I like this course because it is informative, but I hope that they update some of the statistics.

автор: Bhavya M

May 31, 2018

Very educational. Learnt new things about global health.

автор: rudolph m

Aug 06, 2016

I simply love it. Learning a lot.

Thank you

автор: Camille K S R

Apr 04, 2018

It was a good course, very informative.

автор: Md. R H

Apr 04, 2020

Difficult but interesting, Thank you.

автор: MUSAIB Z

Jun 06, 2020

This was very good course.

автор: Stefanie Y W

Nov 26, 2016

Very interesting course!

автор: Fijabi O

Apr 22, 2020

A top notch course.

автор: Mohsen L G

Oct 11, 2016

good

автор: Alejandra U

Jun 05, 2020

It was a good course to initially get acquainted with Global Health and key concepts. However, the course needs to be updated as the statistics are no longer representative of today's reality (Course is from 2013) and some of the course material links don't even work. Also, the course material is a little convoluted and sometimes hard to follow (i.e. there's an initial course guide for each module that you're supposed to read, which then directs you to the video lectures, and then you go back to the course guide which again redirects you to other readings/articles/websites). The way the modules are set up make it difficult to maintain the overall train of thought or main objective of the module - I would recommend a more streamlined way of presenting the material and/or including a closing video lecture that reviews and highlights the main objectives set out for the modules.

автор: Joris M T

Apr 07, 2020

Quizzes are a bit spotty. Also while content is amazing, context is outdated as they are referring to data in the 2010's to the 2015's. But I have learned so much more than our classes in MPH

автор: Darmashakthini A

Jun 12, 2020

Worth the time spent on relevant content. However, requires updating in light of SDGs'

автор: Sanchari n d

Jun 20, 2020

The question was so hard to understand .

автор: Sukanya M

Jun 19, 2020

A little boring